The Terry Dean’s Advisory Council (TDAC) is the senior-level task force of volunteers established for the purposes of promoting and improving the College. In particular, members of TDAC advise the Dean of the College, help foster corporate relationships, and participate in or lead activities for the good of the College.

Upcoming Meetings and Events

Spring 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024
12:00–2:00 p.m.
Terry Executive Education Center, Atlanta

Fall 2024

Friday, October 4, 2024
3:00–5:00 p.m.

Winter 2025

Friday, February 7, 2025
12:00–2:00 p.m.

Spring 2025

Friday, April 25, 2025
12:00–2:00 p.m.
Terry Alumni Awards and Gala (Saturday, April 26, 2025)


  • Frank Anderson
    President & CEO, RBW Logistics
  • Danette M. Beck
    National Construction Practice Leader, USI Insurance Services
  • W. Douglas Benn
    EVP & CFO (Retired), The Cheesecake Factory Inc.
  • Susan M. Boyd
    Consultant, S. Boyd Holdings LLC
  • Laura E. Brightwell
    Former SVP, Public Affairs & Communications, Coca-Cola Enterprises
  • Elizabeth W. Camp
    President and CEO, D F Management Inc.
  • Philip E. Casey
    Chairman (Retired), Gerdau Ameristeel
  • Richard W. Courts IV
    President, Atlantic Realty Company
  • Samantha Crosby
    Chief Marketing Officer, Tyler Technologies
  • Jacob F. Crowe
    Managing Partner, Crowe Family Ventures
  • J. Scott Deviney
    President and CEO, Chicken Salad Chick
  • Darren W. DeVore
    Managing Partner, Broad Pine Investments
  • Virginia C. Drosos
    CEO, Signet Jewelers
  • William F. (Woody) Faulk
    Vice President, Innovation & New Ventures, Chick-fil-A, Inc.
  • John L. Ferguson
    President, Advisory Services Atlanta, CBRE, Inc.
  • Michael Fierman
    Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Angel Oak Companies
  • C. William Griffin
    EVP & Senior Managing Director, Black Knight Financial Services
  • David E. Homrich
    Chief Financial and Investment Officer, AMB Group LLC
  • John W. Jackson
    President and CEO, State Bank & Trust Company
  • Ryan Katz
    Founding Partner, Route 66 Ventures
  • Lisa G. Laube
    President (retired), Floor & Decor
  • William H. Linginfelter
    Area President, Georgia/South Carolina, Regions Financial Corporation
  • Lewis Massey
    Partner, Impact Public Affairs
  • Jeffrey F. Reed
    Former Chairman and CEO, Duravant LLC
  • Linda van Rees
    Chairman of the Board, The Honey Baked Ham Company
  • David G. Salyers
    Vice Chair
    VP, Marketing, Chick-fil-A
  • Win Stewart
    CEO, Bibb Distributing Company
  • Deborah L. Storey
    Former EVP-Mobility Customer Service, AT&T
  • Hugh Tarbutton
    Former Chief Operating Officer, Triad Advisors, Inc.
  • G. Grant Tribble
    President and COO, Benson’s, Inc.
  • Peter R. Vig
    Managing Director, RoundRock Capital Partners
  • Chris Ward
    Partner/Principal, Ernst & Young U.S. LLP
  • Carol B. Yancey
    EVP and CFO (Retired), Genuine Parts Company
  • E. Howard Young
    President, General Wholesale Beer Company

Emeritus Members

  • C. Scott Akers Jr.
  • James H. Blanchard
  • George M. Boltwood
  • Frank W. Brumley
  • Timothy A. Chapman
  • Jay M. Davis
  • Damon M. Evans
  • JC Faulkner
  • Hillel A. Feinberg
  • Elisha Finney
  • Ted R. French, Jr.
  • S. Taylor Glover
  • Lizanne C. Gottung
  • David G. Hanna
  • John H. Heyman
  • Boland Jones
  • Mark Kauffman
  • Harold A. Kelly Jr.
  • Rusty Lindner 
  • Ted McMullan
  • Holly Meidl
  • Walter J. Muller III
  • Michael K. Ostergard
  • Patrick S. Pittard
  • Julio A. Ramirez
  • Jeff Rothenberger
  • Charles S. Sanford Jr.
  • Paul R. Sinsheimer
  • John Sheppard
  • Bonney S. Shuman
  • Kessel D. Stelling Jr.
  • W. E. (Brother) Stewart Jr.
  • Barry Storey
  • Lowell W. White Jr.
  • William D. Young Jr.
  • Wesley C. Walraven