Terry College welcomes new faculty

Terry welcomed 14 new faculty members this semester. Spread across seven departments, the new hires include eight tenure-track positions that comprise part of the 21 tenure-track faculty to join the college in the past five years.

The new faculty members are:


  • Ben Whipple
  • Bridget Stomberg
  • Erin Towery
  • Tim Bentsen


  • Tilan Tang
  • Jung-Eun Kim

Real Estate

  • Darren Hayunga
  • Stephen Martin

Legal Studies


  • Julio Sevilla
  • Caglar Irmak


  • Timothy Quigley

Management Information Systems

  • Nikhil Srinivasan
  • Astrid Lipp