Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
James (Jim) Conklin Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty jnc152@uga.edu A423 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan B. Dietz Lecturer of Real Estate Faculty rdietz@uga.edu B403 Amos Hall
Darren K. Hayunga Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty hayunga@uga.edu 706-542-1365 A418 Moore-Rooker Hall
James B. Kau C.Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair in Business Administration, Emeritus Faculty, Research jkau@uga.edu 706-542-3805 A421 Moore-Rooker Hall
Elizabeth W. Kittle Assistant Editor Staff ekittle@uga.edu 706-542-3805 A419 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD rlowery@uga.edu 706-542-3001 B419 Amos Hall
Richard Martin Associate Professor Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty rmart@uga.edu 706-542-3585 A426 Moore-Rooker Hall
Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty hmunneke@uga.edu 706-542-8414 427 Correll Hall
John Neter Professor Emeritus jneter@uga.edu
Ruchi Singh Assistant Professor Faculty, Research ruchi.singh@uga.edu 706-713-2824 A429 Moore-Rooker Hall
William Swymer Doctoral Student PhD William.Swymer@uga.edu
Deede Walker Academic Advisor II Staff dwalker@uga.edu 706-542-2795
Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff wwyatt34@uga.edu 706-542-3788 A411 Moore-Rooker Hall