Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student PhD Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu B329 Amos Hall
Sakshi Babar Doctoral Student PhD sakshi.babar@uga.edu B327 Amos Hall
Neil Bendle Associate Professor Faculty, Research neil.bendle@uga.edu 706-542-3771 C305 Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca - Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty sundar@uga.edu 706-542-3761 C329 Benson Hall
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff jwbooth@uga.edu 706-542-3767 C314 Benson Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor Faculty, Research achakra@uga.edu 706-542-9558 C327 Benson Hall
Hua Chen Associate Professor Faculty, Research huachen@uga.edu 706-542-3770 C318 Benson Hall
Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II Staff tonyacox@uga.edu 706-542-3771 C310B Benson Hall
Melvin Ray Crask Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty mcrask@uga.edu
Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor, Director - MMR program Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty cunhamv@uga.edu 706-542-3468 C302 Benson Hall
Scott Cuppari Part-time Lecturer Faculty scott.cuppari@uga.edu D319 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Tari Dagogo-Jack Assistant Professor Faculty sdagogo@uga.edu 706-542-3761 C331 Benson Hall
Nicole Davis Doctoral Student PhD nicole.davis@uga.edu B323 Amos Hall
Erik Donofrio College Advisor Staff donofrio@uga.edu 706-542-3770 D311 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Tatiana Dyachenko Assistant Professor Faculty, Research tatiana.dyachenko@uga.edu 706-542-3769 C306 Benson Hall
H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer Faculty kellis@uga.edu 706-542-5582 C324 Benson Hall
Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty rgooner@uga.edu 919-923-7000 C319 Benson Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer Faculty kdg@uga.edu C323 Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty hollenbe@uga.edu 706-542-3765 C322 Benson Hall
John Hulland Department Head and Emily H.and Charles M.Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty jhulland@uga.edu C303 Benson Hall
Piyush Kumar Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty pkumar@uga.edu Work706-542-3769 C320 Benson Hall
Son K. Lam Professor and Terry Dean's Advisory Council Distinguished Professorship Faculty, Research sonlam@uga.edu 706-542-4531 C328 Benson Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus Faculty tleigh@uga.edu
Lyndsay Loomer Doctoral Student PhD lyndsay.loomer@uga.edu B329 Amos Hall
Charlotte Mason Professor and C.Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty cmason@uga.edu 706-542-3776 C310A Benson Hall
Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty kmcmanus@uga.edu 706-542-3174 C321 Benson Hall
Krissa Nakos Doctoral Student PhD krissanakos@uga.edu B329 Amos Hall
Jennifer L Osbon Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty jenosbon@uga.edu C325 Benson Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu B327 Amos Hall
Chase Schaum Doctoral Student PhD chase.schaum@uga.edu B325 Amos Hall
Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty, Research sevilla@uga.edu 706-542-9385 C317 Benson Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor Faculty, Research rosanna.smith@uga.edu 706-542-8400 C332 Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff jeanne26@uga.edu 706-542-0426 C300 Benson Hall
Jim Taylor Part - time Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty James.Taylor2@uga.edu 318M Correll Hall
Zach Thrift College Advisor Staff zachary.thrift@uga.edu D317 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu B323 Amos Hall
Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor Faculty, Research pengyuan@uga.edu 706-542-3540 C316 Benson Hall
Sarah C. Whitley Assistant Professor Faculty, Research Sarah.WhitleyC@uga.edu C326 Benson Hall
John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu C304 Benson Hall
Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor Faculty, Research elham.yazdani@uga.edu C333 Benson Hall