Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu C428 Benson Hall
Mariana Andrade Assistant Professor Faculty, Research andrade@uga.edu B436 Amos Hall
Erica Anstey Academic Advisor II Staff erica.anstey@uga.edu 706-542-3700 C410 Benson Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Emeritus Faculty bostrom@uga.edu
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor Faculty, Research mcboudre@uga.edu 706-583-0887 C404A Benson Hall
Dave Chatterjee Associate Professor Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty dchatte@uga.edu B220F Amos Hall
Timothy (Tim) Chester Adjunct Instructor Faculty accidentalcio@uga.edu 706-542-7195
Becky Curry Administrative Associate II Staff bcurry@uga.edu 706-542-3341 C404B Benson Hall
Dale Louis Goodhue Professor Emeritus Faculty dgoodhue@uga.edu
Ilir Hasko Adjunct Instructor ihasko@uga.edu 706-542-4315
Natassja Hatcher College Advisor Staff nhatcher@uga.edu 706-542-9595 D309 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu
Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu C414 Benson Hall
Karim Jetha Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty kjetha@uga.edu C418 Benson Hall
Gerald C. Kane Professor Faculty gerald.kane@uga.edu
Elena Karahanna C.Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Administration & UGA Distinguished Research Professor Faculty, Research ekarah@uga.edu C413 Benson Hall
Weifeng Li Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty weifeng.li@uga.edu C422 Benson Hall
Patrick McKeown Professor Emeritus Faculty pmckeown@uga.edu
Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program, Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu C412 Benson Hall
Heather Posey-Ware Student Affairs Professional Staff heather.posey@uga.edu C404 Benson Hall
Brandon Pye Doctoral Student PhD bap88108@uga.edu B423 Amos Hall
Pouya Rahmati Assistant Professor Faculty, Research rahmati@uga.edu C425 Benson Hall
John Rios Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty john.rios1@uga.edu B427 Amos Hall
Heather Roberts College Advisor Staff hwooda@uga.edu D319 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu B425 Amos Hall
Hani Safadi Associate Professor Faculty, Research hanisaf@uga.edu C420 Benson Hall
Terence Saldanha Associate Professor of Management Information Systems Faculty, Research terence.saldanha@uga.edu C423 Benson Hall
Carolina Alves de Lima Salge Assistant Professor Faculty, Research calsalge@uga.edu C427 Benson Hall
Aaron Schecter Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty aschecter@uga.edu C419 Benson Hall
Abdul Sesay Assistant Professor Faculty, Research abdul.sesay@uga.edu C424 Benson Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD tanner.skousen@uga.edu B425 Amos Hall
Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student PhD Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 706-542-1379 B423 Amos Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu C416 Benson Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD jacob.steffen@uga.edu
Amrit Tiwana L.Edmund Rast Professor of Business Faculty tiwana@uga.edu C421 Benson Hall
Robert Trotter Part - Time Lecturer, FinTech Certificate Program Faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty Robert.Trotter@uga.edu 678-772-1730 D348 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Regents Professor & J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty rwatson@terry.uga.edu C415 Benson Hall
Hugh James Watson Professor Faculty hwatson@uga.edu C429 Benson Hall
Xia Zhao Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty xia.zhao@uga.edu C417 Benson Hall