Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Ron Aube Adjunct Professor, Professional MBA Programs Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty raube@uga.edu, raube62@gmail.com 404-414-6495 Executive Education Center
David Barnard Part - time Lecturer Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty David.Barnard@uga.edu Suite 300 Executive Education Center
Radina Blagoeva Assistant Professor Faculty rblagoeva@uga.edu C201 Benson Hall
Tom Bramorski Lecturer Faculty bramorst@uga.edu 770-229-3397
Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus Scherer Chair of Management Emeritus Faculty acarroll@uga.edu
Susan Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty susan.cohen@uga.edu C205 Benson Hall
James F. Cox III Professor Emeritus Faculty jcox@uga.edu
Daniel Gamache Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty dgamache@uga.edu C209 Benson Hall
Robert Donn Gatewood Professor Emeritus gatewood@uga.edu
Scott D. Graffin Professor and Synovus Chair in Servant Leadership Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty sgraffin@uga.edu C208 Benson Hall
Michael (Mike) Hill Part - Time Instructor Faculty mikehill@uga.edu 706-542-1294 C231 Benson Hall
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Candidate PhD Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu
Seung-Hwan Jeong Assistant Professor Faculty, Research seung.jeong@uga.edu C211 Benson Hall
James Michael Lahiff Professor Emeritus Faculty jlahiff@uga.edu
James David Ledvinka Professor Emeritus Faculty ledvinka@uga.edu
Joanna Lin Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty joannalin@uga.edu 770-229-3397 C203 Benson Hall
Laura M Little Synovus Director of the Institute for Leadership Advancement, Associate Professor Faculty, Research lmlittle@uga.edu 706-542-9770 A114B Moore-Rooker Hall
Erin C. Long Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty erin.long@uga.edu C215 Benson Hall
Charles Lyons Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty cwl@uga.edu
Jacob Martin Part-Time Lecturer Faculty C227 Benson Hall
Fadel Matta Terry Dean's Advisory Council Distinguished Professor | Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty fmatta@uga.edu C217 Benson Hall
James Matusik Assistant Professor Faculty, Research james.matusik@uga.edu C207 Benson Hall
Michael McCathren Part - time Instructor Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty Michael.McCathren@uga.edu Suite 300 Executive Education Center
Marie S. Mitchell Professor of Management and I.W.Cousins Professor of Business Ethics Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty msmitche@uga.edu C206 Benson Hall
Troy A. Montgomery Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty tmont@uga.edu C234 Benson Hall
Kathryn Moore Doctoral Student PhD kathryn.moore25@uga.edu
Maurice J. Murphy Assistant Professor Faculty maurice.murphy@uga.edu C211 Benson Hall
Carl Nicpon Part-time instructor Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty nicpon@uga.edu 404-309-0909 Suite 300 Executive Education Center
Hyunkang (Catherine) Park Doctoral Student PhD catherinehkp@uga.edu 706-542-1294 C241 Benson Hall
Martin Lucas Parker Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty mlparker@uga.edu C231 Benson Hall
Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Executive Programs, Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Administration Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty mpfarrer@uga.edu 706-542-3749 423B Correll Hall
Emily Poulton Doctoral Candidate PhD Emily.Poulton@uga.edu C239 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Quigley Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty tquigley@uga.edu 706-542-1294 C210 Benson Hall
Heather Roberts College Advisor Staff hwooda@uga.edu D319 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Jessica Beth Rodell William Harry Willson Distinguished Chair Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty jrodell@uga.edu C214 Benson Hall
Leah Schettler Administrative Associate II Staff lgroner@uga.edu 706-542-1294 C200 Benson Hall
Amanda H. Sexton Academic Advisor II Staff asexton@uga.edu 706-542-3558 C200B Benson Hall
Braydon Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD braydon.shanklin@uga.edu C239 Benson Hall
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Candidate PhD Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 241 Benson Hall
Pok Man Tang Assistant Professor Faculty
Robert J. Vandenberg Department Head and Robert O.Arnold Professor of Business Faculty, Research rvandenb@uga.edu C200A Benson Hall
Jan Zantinga Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty zantinga@uga.edu C236 Benson Hall