Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty mblasko@uga.edu B330 Amos Hall
Lea Bouhakkou Lecturer Faculty Lea.Bouhakkou@uga.edu 706-542-9427 B353 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Senior Lecturer Faculty brooksd@uga.edu
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD ccioanta@uga.edu B356 Amos Hall
Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II Staff kvcoates@uga.edu 706-542-4450 B355 Amos Hall
Filipe Correia Assistant Professor Faculty filipe.correia@uga.edu B339 Amos Hall
Hang Dong Doctoral Student PhD hang.dong@uga.edu B354 Amos Hall
Kayla Freeman Assistant Professor in Finance Faculty Kayla.Freeman@uga.edu 706-542-7157 B326 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Postdoctoral Research & Teaching Associate Faculty arjungoel@uga.edu B330 Amos Hall
Matthew Gustafson College Advisor Staff matthew.gustafson@uga.edu 706-542-3597 D315 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Harrison Ham Doctoral Student PhD hdh81803@uga.edu B354 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Associate Professor, Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance Faculty, Research jiehe@uga.edu B318 Amos Hall
Pekka Honkanen Assistant Professor Faculty Pekka.Honkanen@uga.edu B337 Amos Hall
Jill Hopkins College Advisor Staff Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 706-542-7157 D313 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
John Hund Assistant Professor Faculty, Research jhund@uga.edu B310 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Lecturer Faculty jamesaj@uga.edu 706-542-5851 B335 Amos Hall
Johannes Kohler Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty johannes.kohler@uga.edu 404-842-4835 B338 Amos Hall
Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor Faculty, Research ulel@uga.edu B363 Amos Hall
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor Faculty, Research zlu15@uga.edu B312 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor Faculty, Research sgm@uga.edu B336 Amos Hall
David Merwin Part - time Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty David.Merwin@uga.edu
Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings, Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu B320 Amos Hall
Sasha Mukerjee Part - time Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Executive MBA Faculty sasham@uga.edu
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head Finance, Georgia Bankers Association Chair Faculty, Research jnetter@uga.edu 7065424450 B359A Amos Hall
Nikhil Paradkar Assistant Professor Faculty nikhil.paradkar@uga.edu B351 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer Faculty cpope@uga.edu B361 Amos Hall
Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. 'Billy' Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance , Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty, Research apoulsen@uga.edu 706 542 4450 B322 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Bianca.Putz@uga.edu B360 Amos Hall
Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor Faculty, Research daniel.rettl@uga.edu B328 Amos Hall
Julie T. Rhodes Staff Staff jr22301@uga.edu 706-542-1157 B359A Amos Hall
Krystal Russell Academic Advisor II Staff knrussell@uga.edu 706-542-6193 B362 Amos Hall
Brian G. Sadler Part - Time Instructor Faculty bgsadler@uga.edu 404-606-1076 B359a Amos Hall
Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus Faculty jsinkey@uga.edu
Gabriella Squarciafico-Volz College Advisor Staff gsqvolz@uga.edu 706-713-2788 D307 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business Faculty, Research rsteuer@uga.edu 706-542-3782 B334 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor Faculty, Research paula.suh@uga.edu B314 Amos Hall
Xu (Ethan) Tian Assistant Professor Faculty, Research xu.tian@uga.edu B340 Amos Hall
Hieu Tran Doctoral Student PhD Hieu.Tran@uga.edu B358 Amos Hall
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus Faculty jverbrug@uga.edu
Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor Faculty, Research siddharth.vij@uga.edu B324 Amos Hall
Anthony Waikel Doctoral Student PhD waikela@uga.edu
Malcolm Wardlaw Assistant Professor Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty Malcolm.Wardlaw@uga.edu (706) 542-0356 B332 Amos Hall Amos Hall
Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student PhD Katherine.Wood@uga.edu B358 Amos Hall