Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Scott E. Atkinson Professor Emeritus , Former Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty, Research atknsn@uga.edu B428A Amos Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Michael.Bell@uga.edu
W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor Faculty, Research bradfowd@uga.edu 706-542-2731
Carolina Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty, Research carol.caetano@uga.edu 706-542-4713 C401 Amos Hall
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty, Research gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 706-542-4765 C402 Amos Hall
Brantly Callaway Assistant Professor Faculty, Research brantly.callaway@uga.edu B408 Amos Hall
Emily Carroll Academic Advisor I Staff emilycarroll@uga.edu 706-542-7195 D305 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Associate Dean for Diversity, International and Master's Programs, Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty schatt@uga.edu 706-542-1709 431 Correll Hall
Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu B413 Amos Hall
Abigail Cormier Doctoral Student PhD Abigail.Cormier@uga.edu
Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty cornwl@uga.edu 706-542-3670 B463 Amos Hall
Brad Curtis Doctoral Student PhD Bradley.Curtis@uga.edu
Al Danielsen Professor Emeritus Faculty danielsen@bellsouth.net
Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus Faculty delorme@uga.edu
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD rbdominy@uga.edu B411 Amos Hall
Katherine Evans College Advisor Staff katherine.evans1@uga.edu D305 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Martin Gervais Alumni Board Distinguished Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Executive MBA Faculty martin.gervais@uga.edu B453 Amos Hall
Leonard Goff Assistant Professor Faculty leonard.goff@uga.edu 706-542-1311 B416 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Associate Professor Faculty, Research roozbeh@uga.edu B457 Amos Hall
Xiaolong (Chris) Hou Doctoral Student PhD xh54056@uga.edu B456 Amos Hall
Yeongmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu B413 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus, Former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities Faculty davidk@uga.edu 770-476-5657
Donald Keenan Professor Emeritus Faculty donald.keenan@U-CERGY.FR
Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer Faculty akinman@uga.edu B433 Amos Hall
Josh Kinsler Associate Professor Faculty, Research jkinsler@uga.edu B414 Amos Hall
Matt Knepper Assistant Professor Faculty, Research mknepper@uga.edu B418 Amos Hall
Michael Kotrous Doctoral Student PhD michael.kotrous@uga.edu B458 Amos Hall
William D. Lastrapes Professor, Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise Faculty, Research last@uga.edu 706-542-3569 B451 Amos Hall
Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus Faculty dwightl@uga.edu
Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student Faculty Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu B452 Amos Hall
Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student PhD Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu
Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty kmcclain@uga.edu 706-542-3697 B437 Amos Hall
Tom McGahee Lecturer Faculty, Research tmcgahee@uga.edu 706-542-4839 B435 Amos Hall
Savannah Miller Academic Advisor II Staff savannah.miller1@uga.edu 706-542-3666 B462 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty, Research mustard@uga.edu 706-338-4553 B406 Amos Hall
Peter Newberry Assistant Professor Faculty, Research pwnewberry@uga.edu B424 Amos Hall
Ahmad Noman Doctoral Student PhD noman@uga.edu
Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor Faculty, Research svetlana@uga.edu 706-542-3667 B455 Amos Hall
Hugo Rodrigues Doctoral Student PhD hsantanna@uga.edu
Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty rudbeck@uga.edu B432 Amos Hall
Constantine Sarris-Michopoulos Doctoral Student PhD csmichopoulos@uga.edu
Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student PhD pir@uga.edu
Laura Sawyer Courtesy Appointment Faculty lphillipssawyer@uga.edu 706-542-7140
Ian Schmutte Associate Professor Faculty, Research schmutte@uga.edu B420 Amos Hall
Alice Schoonbroodt Lecturer Faculty alice.schoonbroodt@uga.edu B311 Amos Hall
George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus Faculty gselgin@cato.org
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor Faculty, Research eli.liebman@uga.edu B428 Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD ks65496@uga.edu B460 Amos Hall
Meghan Skira Associate Professor Faculty, Research skira@uga.edu B426 Amos Hall
Seth Smith Doctoral Student PhD Seth.Smith@uga.edu