Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Donald P. Addison II Lecturer Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty donald.addisonii@uga.edu 706-542-9770 A114C Moore-Rooker Hall
Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu C428 Benson Hall
Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Application Analyst Principal Staff nana.agyeiowusu@uga.edu 706-542-6799 E223 Ivester Hall
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student PhD Student Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu B329 Amos Hall
Noman Ahmad Doctoral Student PhD Student noman@uga.edu
Lorena M. Akioka Managing Editor Staff lakioka@uga.edu 706-542-5063 E202 Ivester Hall
Holly Alderman Associate Director Staff alderman@uga.edu 706-542-3801 A110A Moore-Rooker Hall
Courtney Aldrich Associate Director Staff aldrich@uga.edu 706-542-9770 A114A Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Allaire Associate Director Career Education and Advising, Full-Time MBA and MS Business Analytics Programs Staff pallaire@uga.edu 706-542-6255 318H Correll Hall
Sarah Allgood Special Programs Coordinator Staff sallgood@uga.edu 706-713-2820 D336 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Keith Anderson Grants Coordinator III Staff anders13@uga.edu 706-542-2945 432 Correll Hall
Mariana Andrade Assistant Professor Faculty, Full Time MBA Faculty, Research andrade@uga.edu B436 Amos Hall
Erica Anstey Academic Advisor II Staff erica.anstey@uga.edu 706-542-3700 C410 Benson Hall
Hossein Arjmandi Doctoral Student PhD Student Hossein.A@uga.edu B423 Amos Hall
Greg Armstrong Academic Affairs Coordinator, Executive, Professional and Online MBA Programs Staff garmstro@uga.edu 404-842-4835 Executive Education Center
Jennifer Atkinson Lecturer Faculty jenatk@uga.edu 706-542-2169 A416 Moore-Rooker Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Professor Emeritus, Former Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty, Research atknsn@uga.edu B428A Amos Hall
Ron Aube Part-Time Instructor, Professional MBA Programs Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty raube@uga.edu, raube62@gmail.com 404-414-6495 Executive Education Center
Stephanie Aubone Associate Director of Programming, Executive, Professional and Online MBA Programs Staff s.aubone@uga.edu 404-842-4861 100 Executive Education Center
Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation, Professor Faculty, Research busdean@uga.edu 706-542-8100 417A Correll Hall
Sakshi Babar Doctoral Student PhD Student sakshi.babar@uga.edu B327 Amos Hall
Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair of Financial Accounting, Professor Emeritus Faculty, Research, Professional MBA Faculty baginski@uga.edu
Shannon H. Baker Event Manager, Georgia Economic Outlook Staff dawg94@uga.edu 706-254-7277 E209 Ivester Hall
Linda Smith Bamber J.M. Tull Chair of Accounting, Professor Emeritus Faculty lbamber@uga.edu
E. Michael Bamber Harold M. Heckman Chair of Public Accounting, Professor Emeritus Faculty mbamber@uga.edu
Sarah L. Banghart Lecturer Faculty sbanghart@uga.edu 706-713-2772 A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Barbe Director, Senior Lecturer Faculty dbarbe@uga.edu 706-542-7668 A116A Moore-Rooker Hall
David Barnard Part-Time Lecturer Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty David.Barnard@uga.edu Suite 300 Executive Education Center
Dana Barnhart Assistant Director, Enrollment Marketing and CRM Operations Staff d.barnhart@uga.edu 706-542-1335 314G Correll Hall
Natasha C. Barreto IT Senior Manager Staff nbarreto@uga.edu 706-542-6799 E250 Ivester Hall
Robert Bearden Entrepreneur-in-Residence, CEO, Hortonworks rbearden@uga.edu 678-427-8471 417 Correll Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Salina Beltran Project Manager Staff salina.beltran@uga.edu 678-634-5161 E346 Ivester Hall
Neil Bendle Associate Professor Faculty, Research neil.bendle@uga.edu C305 Benson Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty, Research, Full Time MBA Faculty dawndba@uga.edu A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Charles Bennion Doctoral Student PhD Student cwb59506@uga.edu C243 Benson Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Research dberesfo@uga.edu 706-542-1616 A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Jim Berry Associate Professor Faculty jimberry@uga.edu B416 Amos Hall
Swati Bhandarkar Beta Alpha Psi Advisor, Senior Lecturer Faculty sbhan@uga.edu 706-542-4672 B302 Amos Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing, Professor Faculty, Full Time MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Research sundar@uga.edu 706-542-3761 C329 Benson Hall
Radina Blagoeva Assistant Professor Faculty rblagoeva@uga.edu C201 Benson Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty, Full Time MBA Faculty mblasko@uga.edu B330 Amos Hall
Matt Bolden Applications Analyst Staff matt.bolden@uga.edu E232 Ivester Hall
Samantha Bonnet-Wright Annual Giving Officer Staff samantha.bonnet@uga.edu 706-296-3099 420F Correll Hall
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff jwbooth@uga.edu 706-542-3767 C314 Benson Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Emeritus Faculty bostrom@uga.edu
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head, Associate Professor Faculty, Research mcboudre@uga.edu 706-583-0887 C404A Benson Hall
Lea Bouhakkou Lecturer Faculty Lea.Bouhakkou@uga.edu 706-542-9427 B353 Amos Hall
Stacy Boyles Adjunct Lecturer Faculty stacy.boyles@uga.edu
W. David (David) Bradford Courtesy Appointment Faculty, Research bradfowd@uga.edu 706-542-2731