Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Donald P. Addison II Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty donald.addisonii@uga.edu 706-542-9770 A114C Moore-Rooker Hall
Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu C428 Benson Hall
Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Application Analyst Principal Staff nana.agyeiowusu@uga.edu 706-542-6799 E223 Ivester Hall
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student PhD Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu B329 Amos Hall
Noman Ahmad Doctoral Student PhD noman@uga.edu
Lorena M. Akioka Managing Editor Staff lakioka@uga.edu 706-542-5063 E202 Ivester Hall
Holly Alderman Associate Director Staff alderman@uga.edu 706-542-3801 A110A Moore-Rooker Hall
Courtney Aldrich Associate Director Staff aldrich@uga.edu 706-542-9770 A114A Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Allaire Associate Director Career Education and Advising, Full-Time MBA and MS Business Analytics Programs Staff pallaire@uga.edu 706-542-6255 318H Correll Hall
Sarah Allgood Special Programs Coordinator Staff sallgood@uga.edu 706-713-2820 D336 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Keith Anderson Grants Coordinator III Staff anders13@uga.edu 706-542-2945 432 Correll Hall
Mariana Andrade Assistant Professor Faculty, Research andrade@uga.edu B436 Amos Hall
Erica Anstey Academic Advisor II Staff erica.anstey@uga.edu 706-542-3700 C410 Benson Hall
Greg Armstrong Academic Affairs Coordinator, Professional & Executive MBA Programs Staff garmstro@uga.edu 404-842-4835 Executive Education Center
Jennifer Atkinson Lecturer Faculty jenatk@uga.edu 706-542-2169 A416 Moore-Rooker Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Professor Emeritus , Former Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty, Research atknsn@uga.edu B428A Amos Hall
Ron Aube Part-time Lecturer, Professional MBA Programs Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty raube@uga.edu, raube62@gmail.com 404-414-6495 Executive Education Center
Stephanie Aubone Associate Director of Programming, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff s.aubone@uga.edu 404-842-4861 100 Executive Education Center
Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation Faculty, Research busdean@uga.edu 706-542-8100 417A Correll Hall
Sakshi Babar Doctoral Student PhD sakshi.babar@uga.edu B327 Amos Hall
Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair in Financial Accounting Faculty, Research, Professional MBA Faculty baginski@uga.edu
Shannon H. Baker Event Manager - Georgia Economic Outlook Staff dawg94@uga.edu 706-254-7277 E209 Ivester Hall
Linda Smith Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty lbamber@uga.edu
E. Michael Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty mbamber@uga.edu
Sarah L. Banghart Lecturer Faculty sbanghart@uga.edu 706-713-2772 A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Barbe Director and Lecturer Faculty dbarbe@uga.edu 706-542-7668 A116A Moore-Rooker Hall
David Barnard Part - time Lecturer Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty David.Barnard@uga.edu Suite 300 Executive Education Center
Dana Barnhart Assistant Director, Enrollment Marketing and CRM Operations Staff d.barnhart@uga.edu 706-542-1335 314G Correll Hall
Natasha C. Barreto IT Senior Manager Staff nbarreto@uga.edu 706-542-6799 E250 Ivester Hall
Robert Bearden Entrepreneur-in-Residence, CEO, Hortonworks rbearden@uga.edu 678-427-8471 417 Correll Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Salina Beltran Project Manager Staff salina.beltran@uga.edu 706-542-8771 E346 Ivester Hall
Neil Bendle Associate Professor Faculty, Research neil.bendle@uga.edu 706-542-3771 C305 Benson Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty dawndba@uga.edu A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Charles Bennion Doctoral Student PhD cwb59506@uga.edu C243 Benson Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Research dberesfo@uga.edu 706-542-1616 A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Jim Berry Associate Professor Faculty jimberry@uga.edu B416 Amos Hall
Swati Bhandarkar Senior Lecturer, Beta Alpha Psi Advisor Faculty sbhan@uga.edu 706-542-4672 B302 Amos Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca - Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty sundar@uga.edu 706-542-3761 C329 Benson Hall
Radina Blagoeva Assistant Professor Faculty rblagoeva@uga.edu C201 Benson Hall
Lauren Blais Web Team Lead Staff lblais@uga.edu 706-542-4674 213 Moore-Rooker Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty mblasko@uga.edu B330 Amos Hall
Mitch Blomert Digital Content Manager Staff mblomert@uga.edu E211 Ivester Hall
Matt Bolden Applications Analyst Staff matt.bolden@uga.edu E232 Ivester Hall
Samantha Bonnet Annual Giving Officer Staff samantha.bonnet@uga.edu 706-296-3099 420F Correll Hall
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff jwbooth@uga.edu 706-542-3767 C314 Benson Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Emeritus Faculty bostrom@uga.edu
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor Faculty, Research mcboudre@uga.edu 706-583-0887 C404A Benson Hall
Lea Bouhakkou Lecturer Faculty Lea.Bouhakkou@uga.edu 706-542-9427 B353 Amos Hall
Stacy Boyles Adjunct Professor Faculty srahn@uga.edu