Risk Management

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Dan Yang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Rob Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance Faculty 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Eckles P. George Benson Professor Faculty 706-542-3578 deckles@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A428 Moore-Rooker Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Candidate PhD Student monica.heidesch@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer Atkinson Lecturer Faculty 706-542-2169 jenatk@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A416 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jack Osborn Morse Jr. Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4290 jackatl@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B220G Amos Hall
James M. Carson Daniel P. Amos Distinguished Professor in Insurance Faculty 706-542-3803 jcarson@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A424 Moore-Rooker Hall
Daniel Brown Lecturer Faculty (706) 542-8184 djbrown@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B402 Amos Hall
Steven Pottier Professor Faculty 706-542-3786 spottier@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A420 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marc A. Ragin Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2775 mragin@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Joshua Frederick Part-Time Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4290 jdf58625@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tom Edmunds Part-time Lecturer Faculty thomas.edmunds1@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St B311 Amos Hall
JC Marais Doctoral Student PhD Student jcmarais@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Courtney Gray Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-2308 cmgray@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B405 Amos Hall
Daniel Carlyle Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-1721 djcarlyle@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B405 Amos Hall
Paul J. Holmes Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4663 pholmes@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B220E Amos Hall
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-4290 ldalton@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
David G. McCarthy Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8352 dmccarth@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A415 Moore-Rooker Hall