Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-4290 ldalton@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
Daniel Yanosky Lecturer Faculty 706-542-1721 dyanosky@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B405 Amos Hall
Paul J. Holmes Paul J. Holmes Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4663 pholmes@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B402 Amos Hall
Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-2308 kcohen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A401 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Joshua Frederick Joshua Frederick Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-4290 jdf58625@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marc A. Ragin Marc A. Ragin Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2775 mragin@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A417 Moore-Rooker Hall
John Houser Part Time Lecturer Faculty jh35025@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B404 Amos Hall
James M. Carson James M. Carson Daniel P. Amos Distinguished Professor in Insurance Faculty 706-542-3803 jcarson@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A424 Moore-Rooker Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 Monica.Heidesch@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Eckles David Eckles Professor Faculty 706-542-3578 deckles@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A428 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jiyeon Yun Jiyeon Yun Doctoral Student PhD Student jy82849@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Dan Yang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Robert (Rob) Hoyt Robert (Rob) Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance Faculty 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405A Moore-Rooker Hall
M. Scott Polley M. Scott Polley Part Time Lecturer Faculty 702-336-8037 mspolley@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
Po Lin Wang Po Lin Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student polinwang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Jack Osborn Morse Jr. Jack Osborn Morse Jr. Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4290 jackatl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B401 Amos Hall
Jennifer Atkinson Jennifer Atkinson Lecturer Faculty 706-542-2169 jenatk@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A416 Moore-Rooker Hall
David G. McCarthy David G. McCarthy Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8352 dmccarth@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Steven Pottier Steven Pottier Professor Faculty 706-542-3786 spottier@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A420 Moore-Rooker Hall
Daniel Brown Daniel Brown Lecturer Faculty (706) 542-8184 djbrown@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C331 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate