Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
placeholder image Kalli Drake Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-9595 kalliadrake@uga.edu 475 S Hull Street D309 Orkin Hall
Aaron Schecter Aaron Schecter Assistant Professor Faculty aschecter@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C419 Benson Hall
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor Faculty 706-583-0887 mcboudre@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C404A Benson Hall
Eric Bogert Eric Bogert Doctoral Student PhD Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
placeholder image Terence Saldanha Assistant Professor Faculty terence.saldanha@uga.edu
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student PhD Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
placeholder image Robert Trotter Lecturer Faculty Robert.Trotter@uga.edu
Patrick McKeown Patrick McKeown Professor Emeritus Faculty pmckeown@uga.edu
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
placeholder image Karim Jetha Lecturer Faculty kjetha@uga.edu
Kadianne Francis Kadianne Francis Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3700 KADIANNE.FRANCIS@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C410 Benson Hall
Amrit Tiwana Amrit Tiwana P. George Benson Professor Faculty tiwana@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C421 Benson Hall
Abdul Sesay Abdul Sesay Assistant Professor Faculty abdul.sesay@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Faculty bostrom@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Janine Elyse Aronson Janine Elyse Aronson Professor Faculty 706-542-0991 jaronson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C418 Benson Hall
Hugh James Watson Hugh James Watson Part-Time Professor Faculty hwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C429 Benson Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Karen Aguar Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Dave Chatterjee Dave Chatterjee Associate Professor Faculty dchatte@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C423 Benson Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C416 Benson Hall
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty rwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C415 Benson Hall
placeholder image Jetha Karim Lecturer Staff kjetha@uga.edu
Dale Louis Goodhue Dale Louis Goodhue Professor Emeritus Faculty dgoodhue@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Astrid Lipp Part-Time Instructor Faculty alipp@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C427 Benson Hall
Jeffrey Howells Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Xia Zhao Xia Zhao Assistant Professor Faculty xia.zhao@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Becky Curry Becky Curry Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3341 bcurry@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C404B Benson Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Mazen Shawosh Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Mark W. Huber Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Hani Safadi Hani Safadi Assistant Professor Faculty hanisaf@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C420 Benson Hall
Pouya Rahmati Pouya Rahmati Assistant Professor Faculty rahmati@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C412 Benson Hall
Ilir Hasko Ilir Hasko Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-4315 ihasko@uga.edu 101 Cedar Street 217 Computing Services
Hashai V. Papneja Hashai V. Papneja Doctoral Student PhD Student hashai@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Elena Karahanna Elena Karahanna L. Edmund Rast Professor of Business & UGA Distinguished Research Professor Faculty ekarah@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C413 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Chester Timothy (Tim) Chester Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-3145 accidentalcio@uga.edu 204A Computing Services
Weifeng Li Weifeng Li Assistant Professor Faculty weifeng.li@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C422 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate