Management Information Systems

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor Faculty 706-583-0887 mcboudre@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C404A Benson Hall
Hashai Papneja Doctoral Candidate PhD Student hashai@uga.edu; hashai@gmail.com
John Rios Lecturer Faculty john.rios1@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St B427 Amos Hall
Carolina Alves de Lima Salge Assistant Professor Faculty calsalge@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Regents Professor & J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty rwatson@terry.uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C415 Benson Hall
Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student PhD Student Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B423 Amos Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Emeritus Faculty bostrom@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C425 Benson Hall
Weifeng Li Assistant Professor Faculty weifeng.li@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C422 Benson Hall
Faculty
Terence Saldanha Associate Professor of Management Information Systems Faculty terence.saldanha@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin Street C423 Benson Hall
Brandon Pye Doctoral Student PhD Student bap88108@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall
Patrick McKeown Professor Emeritus Faculty pmckeown@uga.edu
Mariana Andrade Assistant Professor Faculty andrade@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B436 Amos Hall
Timothy (Tim) Chester Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-3145 accidentalcio@uga.edu 204A Computing Services
Becky Curry Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3341 bcurry@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C404B Benson Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C412 Benson Hall
Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C414 Benson Hall
Dale Louis Goodhue Professor Emeritus Faculty dgoodhue@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C424 Benson Hall
Xia Zhao Assistant Professor Faculty xia.zhao@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C417 Benson Hall
Dave Chatterjee Associate Professor Faculty dchatte@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B220F Amos Hall
Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C428 Benson Hall
Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C428 Benson Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Hugh James Watson Part-Time Professor Faculty hwatson@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C429 Benson Hall
Balaram Tidhi Part-time Instructor Faculty balaram@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D323 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Hani Safadi Associate Professor Faculty hanisaf@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C420 Benson Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C416 Benson Hall
Pouya Rahmati Assistant Professor Faculty rahmati@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C425 Benson Hall
Aaron Schecter Assistant Professor Faculty aschecter@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C419 Benson Hall
Parham Amiri Doctoral Student PhD Student amiri@uga.edu
Karim Jetha Lecturer Faculty kjetha@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St.reet Benson Hall C427
Abdul Sesay Assistant Professor Faculty abdul.sesay@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C424 Benson Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B425 Amos Hall
Robert Trotter Part-Time Lecturer Faculty Robert.Trotter@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B220B Amos Hall
Amrit Tiwana L. Edmund Rast Professor of Business Faculty tiwana@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C421 Benson Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Ilir Hasko Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-4315 ihasko@uga.edu 101 Cedar Street 217 Computing Services
Elena Karahanna C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Administration & UGA Distinguished Research Professor Faculty ekarah@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C413 Benson Hall
Erica Anstey Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-9595 erica.anstey@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D309 Orkin Hall