Name Title Type Phone Email Office
David Gunton Part-time Lecturer Faculty 706-713-2823 gunton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B400A Amos Hall
Deede Walker Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-2795 dwalker@uga.edu B401 Amos Hall
Mike Schuster Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4290 Mike.Schuster@uga.edu Moore-Rooker Hall Room A402
Matthew (Matt) Roessing Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B403 Amos Hall
Camilla Watson Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-5208 camillaw@uga.edu
Leslie Jones Part Time Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B404 Amos Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor of Employment Law & Legal Studies Faculty 706-542-3438 dawndba@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro UGA Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-0415 pagnatta@uga.edu 220 South Jackson Street 209 Administration Building
Tricia Jonas Hackleman Lecturer Faculty 706-542-9677 tjhlaw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A414 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Usha Rodrigues Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-5562 rodrig@uga.edu
Peter J. Shedd University Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies Faculty 706-543-0360 pshedd@uga.edu 187 Milledge Terrace
Tim Samples Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-7349 tsamples@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A425 Moore-Rooker Hall
Alex Reed Associate Professor & Director of the Legal Studies Certificate Program Faculty 706-542-9772 areed@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A422 Moore-Rooker Hall
Christopher Bruner Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-4323 christopher.bruner@uga.edu
Greg Day Assistant Professor Faculty greg.day@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jere Morehead The University of Georgia President and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-1214 president@uga.edu