Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Camilla Watson Camilla Watson Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-5208 camillaw@uga.edu
Christopher Bruner Christopher Bruner Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-4323 christopher.bruner@uga.edu
David Gunton David Gunton Lecturer Faculty 706-713-2823 gunton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B400A Amos Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor of Employment Law & Legal Studies Faculty 706-542-3438 dawndba@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Greg Day Greg Day Assistant Professor Faculty greg.day@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jere Morehead Jere Morehead The University of Georgia President and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-1214 president@uga.edu
Leslie Jones Part Time Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B404 Amos Hall
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Marisa Anne Pagnattaro UGA Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-0415 pagnatta@uga.edu 220 South Jackson Street 209 Administration Building
placeholder image Mike Schuster Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4290 Mike.Schuster@uga.edu Moore-Rooker Hall Room A402
Peter J. Shedd Peter J. Shedd University Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies Faculty 706-543-0360 pshedd@uga.edu 187 Milledge Terrace
Robert (Rob) Hoyt Rob Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance Faculty 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tim Samples Tim Samples Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-7349 tsamples@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A425 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tricia Jonas Hackleman Tricia Jonas Hackleman Lecturer Faculty 706-542-9677 tjhlaw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A414 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Alex Reed Alex Reed Associate Professor & Director of the Legal Studies Certificate Program Faculty 706-542-9772 areed@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A422 Moore-Rooker Hall
placeholder image Deede Walker Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-2795 dwalker@uga.edu B401 Amos Hall
Usha Rodrigues Usha Rodrigues Courtesy Appointment Staff (706) 542-5562 rodrig@uga.edu
Matthew (Matt) Roessing Matthew (Matt) Roessing Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B403 Amos Hall