Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Christopher Bruner Christopher Bruner Courtesy Appointment Faculty (706) 542-4323 christopher.bruner@uga.edu
placeholder image Mehrsa Baradaran Courtesy Appointment Faculty (706) 542-5294 mehrsa@uga.edu
Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-2308 kcohen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B405 Amos Hall
Robert (Rob) Hoyt Rob Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance Faculty 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor of Employment Law & Legal Studies Faculty 706-542-3438 dawndba@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tricia Jonas Hackleman Tricia Jonas Hackleman Lecturer Faculty 706-542-9677 tjhlaw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A414 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jere Morehead Jere Morehead The University of Georgia President and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-1214 president@uga.edu
Alex Reed Alex Reed Associate Professor & Director of the Legal Studies Certificate Program Faculty 706-542-9772 areed@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A422 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor and I.W. Cousins Professor of Business Ethics Faculty 706-542-9084 pagnatta@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423B Correll Hall
Matthew (Matt) Roessing Matthew (Matt) Roessing Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B403 Amos Hall
David Gunton David Gunton Lecturer Faculty 706-713-2823 gunton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B400A Amos Hall
Greg Day Greg Day Assistant Professor Faculty greg.day@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Usha Rodrigues Usha Rodrigues Courtesy Appointment Faculty (706) 542-5562 rodrig@uga.edu
Peter J. Shedd Peter J. Shedd University Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies Faculty 706-543-0360 pshedd@uga.edu 187 Milledge Terrace
Leslie Jones Part Time Lecturer Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B404 Amos Hall
Tim Samples Tim Samples Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-7349 tsamples@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A425 Moore-Rooker Hall
Camilla Watson Camilla Watson Courtesy Appointment Faculty (706) 542-5208 camillaw@uga.edu
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-4290 ldalton@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
OmniUpdate