Full-time MBA

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Wenonah Culpepper Office Manager Staff 706-542-3524 wenonah.culpepper@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318 Correll Hall
Leigh Britton Program Coordinator II, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs Staff 706-542-6101 leigh.britton@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318D Correll Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 314D Correll Hall
Andrew Salinas Manager, Corporate Engagement Staff 706-542-8741 salinas@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318K Correll Hall
Deirdre Kane Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs Staff 706-542-5671 dkane@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 314E Correll Hall
Anne C. Cooper Director of MBA Student Experience Staff 706-542-1843 acooper@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318J Correll Hall
Ashley Tiller Admissions Counselor for Full-Time MBA Programs Staff (706) 542-5671 atiller@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St.reet 314 Correll Hall
Jake Mosley Director of Student Services, FTMBA/MSBA Staff 706-583-8136 tjmosley@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318E Correll Hall
Lori Williams Student Affairs Professional Staff 706-542-3523 lori.williams@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318N Correll Hall
Joe Martin Assistant Director for Admissions Operations Staff 706-542-7577 joe.martin@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin St. 314B Correll Hall
Cara H. Sonnier Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs Staff 706-542-5671 csonnier@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 314F Correll Hall
Jiwon Park Career Training & Development Specialist / Adjunct Lecturer Staff 706-542-1913 jiwonpark@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318F Correll Hall
Jim Taylor Part-time Lecturer Faculty James.Taylor2@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318M Correll Hall
Patricia Zettek Director, MBA Career Management Center Staff 706-542-2070 pzettek@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318G Correll Hall
Paul Allaire Associate Director Career Education and Advising, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs Staff 706-542-6255 pallaire@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318H Correll Hall