Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Zachary Morris Zachary Morris FTMBA/MSBA Office Manager Staff 706-542-3524 zdmorris@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314 Correll Hall
A. Tiller Ashley Tiller Admissions Counselor for Full-Time MBA Programs Staff (706) 542-5671 atiller@uga.edu 600 S Lumpkin Street 314 Correll Hall
Cara H. Sonnier Cara H. Sonnier Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs Staff 706-542-5671 csonnier@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314F Correll Hall
Deirdre Kane Deirdre Kane Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs Staff 706-542-5671 dkane@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314E Correll Hall
placeholder image Emily Nicholos Associate Director of Corporate Relations Staff emn16@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin St. 318P Correll Hall
Jiwon Park Jiwon Park Manager, Corporate Relations Staff 706-542-1913 jiwonpark@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318F Correll Hall
placeholder image Joe Martin Assistant Director for Admissions Operations Staff 706-542-7577 joe.martin@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin St. 314B Correll Hall
Andrew Salinas Andrew Salinas Manager, Corporate Engagement Staff 706-542-8741 salinas@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318K Correll Hall
Jake Mosley Jake Mosley Director of Student Services, FTMBA/MSBA Staff 706-583-8136 tjmosley@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318E Correll Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Staff 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Leigh Britton Leigh Britton FTMBA/MSBA Student Services Coordinator Staff 706-542-6101 leigh.britton@uga.edu 600 S Lumpkin Street 318D Correll Hall
Anne C. Cooper Anne C. Cooper Director of MBA Student Experience Staff 706-542-1843 acooper@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318J Correll Hall