Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Erin Lancaster Business Manager II Staff 706-542-4970 erin88@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E307 Ivester Hall
Ryan Bojanowski Accountant Staff 706-542-3231 Ryan.Bojanowski@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E327 Ivester Hall
Maggie Harper Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-2339 maggie.harper@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E319 Ivester Hall
Melinda L. Hobbs Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-9615 mlhobbs@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E321 Ivester Hall
Wendy Brown Accountant Staff 706-542-1841 wendy.brown@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E325 Ivester Hall
Robin Brinson Business Manager I Staff 706-542-5376 robin.brinson@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E315 Ivester Hall
Gary Weed Senior Accountant Staff (706) 542-8801 gbweed@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E309 Ivester Hall
John Varghese Administrative Financial Director Staff 706-542-3534 jv@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E305 Ivester Hall
Angela (Tennille) Chastain Business Manager III Staff 706-542-3533 tchastan@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E317 Ivester Hall
Teresa Edwards Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-5130 Teresa.Edwards@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E311 Ivester Hall
Taylor Brooke Loggins Business Manager I Staff 706-542-3530 taylor.loggins1@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E313 Ivester Hall
Anne K. Rigsby Business Manager III Staff 706-542-3531 akrigsby@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E307 Ivester Hall