Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Carlie Cooper Carlie Cooper Academic Advisor I 706-542-9595 clcoop@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C227 Benson Hall
Kadianne Francis Kadianne Francis Academic Advisor II 706-542-3700 KADIANNE.FRANCIS@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C410 Benson Hall
Amrit Tiwana Amrit Tiwana P. George Benson Professor tiwana@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C421 Benson Hall
Pouya Rahmati Pouya Rahmati Assistant Professor rahmati@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Aaron Schecter Aaron Schecter Assistant Professor aschecter@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C419 Benson Hall
Abdul Sesay Assistant Professor abdul.sesay@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Hashai V. Papneja Hashai V. Papneja Doctoral Student hashai@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Weifeng Li Weifeng Li Assistant Professor weifeng.li@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C422 Benson Hall
Eric Bogert Eric Bogert Doctoral Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Dave Chatterjee Dave Chatterjee Associate Professor 706-583-8108 dchatte@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C423 Benson Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy rwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C415 Benson Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer cpiercy@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C412 Benson Hall
Astrid Lipp Part-Time Instructor alipp@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C427 Benson Hall
Xia Zhao Xia Zhao Assistant Professor xia.zhao@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Becky Curry Becky Curry Administrative Associate II 706-542-3341 706-542-3341 630 South Lumpkin Street C404B Benson Hall
Jeffrey Howells Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer jhowells@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Karen Aguar Karen Aguar Lecturer kaguar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Elena Karahanna Elena Karahanna L. Edmund Rast Professor of Business & UGA Distinguished Research Professor ekarah@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C413 Benson Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Dale Louis Goodhue Dale Louis Goodhue Professor Emeritus dgoodhue@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Chester Timothy (Tim) Chester Adjunct Instructor 706-542-3145 accidentalcio@uga.edu 204A Computing Services
Ilir Hasko Ilir Hasko Adjunct Instructor 706-542-4315 ihasko@uga.edu 101 Cedar Street 217 Computing Services
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor bostrom@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Mark W. Huber Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer mhuber@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Hani Safadi Hani Safadi Assistant Professor hanisaf@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C420 Benson Hall
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor 706-583-0887 mcboudre@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C404A Benson Hall
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer nsrini@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C416 Benson Hall
Janine Elyse Aronson Janine Elyse Aronson Professor 706-542-0991 jaronson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C418 Benson Hall
Mazen Shawosh Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Patrick McKeown Patrick McKeown Professor Emeritus pmckeown@uga.edu
Hugh James Watson Hugh James Watson Part-Time Professor hwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C429 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate