Image Name Title Phone Email Office
E. Michael Bamber E. Michael Bamber Professor Emeritus mbamber@uga.edu
Julie McGinty Julie McGinty Part-Time Instructor 706-542-1616 mcginty@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B301 Amos Hall
Hannah Smith Hannah Smith Academic Advisor I 706-542-3597 hsmith8@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A306 Moore-Rooker Hall
Robert Resutek Robert Resutek Associate Professor and Frazier & Deeter Faculty Fellow 706-542-3617 rresutek@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A320 Moore-Rooker Hall
Timothy (Tim) Keadle Timothy (Tim) Keadle Executive in Residence 706-542-5954 tkeadle@pkm.com 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Carl Duyck Carl Duyck Executive in Residence 620 South Lumpkin Street B304 Amos Hall
Ryan Johnson Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Erin M. Towery Erin M. Towery Associate Professor KPMG Faculty Fellow 706-542-3620 etowery@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A322 Moore-Rooker Hall
Frank L Heflin Frank L Heflin Professor and Deloitte Endowed Faculty Fellow 706-542-3501 fheflin@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A318 Moore-Rooker Hall
Santhosh Ramalingegowda Santhosh Ramalingegowda Associate Professor, Deloitte Faculty Fellow, J. Hatten Howard III Teaching Professor 706-542-3612 smr@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A330 Moore-Rooker Hall
Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Director and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business 706-542-1616 tedchris@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307A Moore-Rooker Hall
Jacqueline S. Hammersley Jacqueline S. Hammersley Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow 706-542-3500 jhammers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A328 Moore-Rooker Hall
Gordon May Associate Professor Emeritus gmay@mindspring.com
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student sod@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Marsha S. Dickerson Marsha S. Dickerson Administrative Associate II 706-542-3609 mdickers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Christy Sims Nielson Christy Sims Nielson Doctoral Student 706-542-3742 cms59681@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Jennifer L. Chapman Jennifer L. Chapman Senior Lecturer, Director of M.Acc. Program, and Tull School AACSB Coordinator 706-542-3632 jennchap@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A302 Moore-Rooker Hall
Aaron Nelson Aaron Nelson Assistant Professor (Limited Term) 706-542-3502 aaron.nelson@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer McCallen Jennifer McCallen Assistant Professor 706-542-3596 jennifer.mccallen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A325 Moore-Rooker Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence 706-542-3502 dberesfo@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
Karen Czarick Karen Czarick Part-Time Instructor 706-542-1616 kczarick@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Amanda G. Farmer Amanda G. Farmer Lecturer 706-542-8613 afarmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B300 Amos Hall
Paul Streer Paul Streer Professor Emeritus pstreer@hotmail.com
Paula M. Smith Paula M. Smith Administrative Associate I 706-542-1616 psmith@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307 Moore-Rooker Hall
Carl Warren Carl Warren Professor Emeritus Carl_Warren@msn.com
Emily-Anne Shafron Emily-Anne Shafron Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 emily.shafron@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Truman Rowley Truman Rowley Doctoral Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Tina D. Carpenter Tina D. Carpenter Associate Professor, EY Faculty Fellow 706-542-3619 tcarpenter@terry.uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A324 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Don) Edwards James (Don) Edwards Professor Emeritus edwards3@uga.edu
Jennifer J. Gaver Jennifer J. Gaver James Don Edwards Chair in Corporate Accounting Policy 706-542-3699 jgaver@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A326 Moore-Rooker Hall
Karson Fronk Karson Fronk Doctoral Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Joshua Lee Joshua Lee Associate Professor 706-542-3601 joshlee@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A321 Moore-Rooker Hall
Holly R. Hawk Holly R. Hawk Lecturer 706-542-5954 hrhawk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B303 Amos Hall
Floyd Windal Professor Emeritus floydw2@cox.net
Christie Tarpley Christie Tarpley Program Coordinator 706-542-3600 ctarpley@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A300 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tim Bentsen Tim Bentsen Executive in Residence 706-542-1616 tbentsen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Holley Schramski Holley Schramski Adjunct Instructor 706-542-6860 hschrams@uga.edu
Enrique A. Gomez Enrique A. Gomez Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 gomez@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Margaret Christ Margaret Christ Associate Professor, PwC Faculty Fellow 706-542-3602 mchrist@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A327 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jessica F. Ammons Jessica F. Ammons Academic Advisor II 706-542-3629 jfammons@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A303 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Demere Paul Demere Assistant Professor 706-542-3626 pauldemere@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A323 Moore-Rooker Hall
Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Assistant Professor 706-542-3615 bwhipple@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A319 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jane Song Jane (Zhiyan) Song Assistant Professor 706-713-2773 jane.song@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jenna Feagin D'Adduzio Jenna Feagin D'Adduzio Doctoral Student 706-542-3742 jf45932@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Richard (Rich) Mautz Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Marianne G. Fortuna Marianne G. Fortuna Lecturer mfortuna@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Linda Smith Bamber Linda Smith Bamber Professor Emeritus lbamber@uga.edu
James Warren James Warren Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Patrick Woong Ryu Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Jeff Lark Jeff Lark Lecturer 706-542-5954 jlark@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
Elizabeth Lutz Elizabeth Lutz Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Coordinator 706-542-3610 elizabeth@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A301 Moore-Rooker Hall
Stephen P. Baginski Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair in Financial Accounting 706-542-3608 baginski@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A334 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jasmine Bingyun Wang Jasmine Bingyun Wang Doctoral Student jasmine.wang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
John L. Campbell John L. Campbell Associate Professor, PhD Program Director, and EY Faculty Fellow 706-542-3595 johnc@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A329 Moore-Rooker Hall
Swati Bhandarkar Swati Bhandarkar Lecturer 706-542-4672 sbhan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B302 Amos Hall
Randolph (Skip) Shockley Randolph (Skip) Shockley Associate Professor Emeritus rshockle@uga.edu
Jason W. Matthews Jason W. Matthews Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, Dixon Hughes Goodman Faculty Fellow 706-542-3628 jwmatthe@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A305 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer Rivers Jennifer Rivers Lecturer, CohnReznick Faculty Fellow 706-542-3625 jjrivers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A333 Moore-Rooker Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation 706-542-8100 busdean@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417A Correll Hall
OmniUpdate