Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Samantha Sharp Student Engagement Coordinator Staff 706-542-5520 samantha.sharp@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D336 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Sharen Phinney Director of Undergraduate Student Services Staff 706-542-8155 sphinney@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D330 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Lyndie M Mangel Assistant Director of Student Engagement Staff 706-542-4078 lmangel@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D338 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Kayla Hendrix Finance Career Coordinator Staff 706-542-3010 kaylahendrix@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. D334 Sanford & Barbara Orkin Hall
Sarah Allgood Student Engagement Coordinator Staff 706-713-2820 sallgood@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St.reet D336 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Laura Hogan Internship & Recruiting Coordinator Staff 706-713-2817 lchogan@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St.. D334 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Kim C. Smith Assistant Director of Corporate Engagement Staff 706-583-0397 kimsmith@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D340 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Monica Johnson Office Manager Staff 706-542-4590 monicaj@uga.edu 475 S. Lumpkin St. D332 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall