Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Jennifer Atkinson Lecturer Faculty jenatk@uga.edu 706-542-2169 A416 Moore-Rooker Hall
Daniel Brown Lecturer Faculty djbrown@uga.edu 706-542-8184 B402 Amos Hall
Daniel Carlyle Senior Lecturer Faculty djcarlyle@uga.edu 706-542-1721 B405 Amos Hall
Brad Carr Part-time Lecturer Faculty brad.carr@uga.edu A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
James M. Carson Daniel P. Amos Distinguished Professor of Insurance Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty jcarson@uga.edu 706-542-3803 A424 Moore-Rooker Hall
Cecil Cooke Part-time Lecturer Faculty cookedawg1953@gmail.com 3124808674 B 220 Amos Hall
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II Staff ldalton@uga.edu 706-542-4290 A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Eckles P. George Benson Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty deckles@uga.edu 706-542-3578 A428 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tom Edmunds Lecturer Part-time Faculty thomas.edmunds1@uga.edu B220 Amos Hall
Taylor Mitchell Graciano Doctoral student PhD TaylorGraciano@uga.edu 706-542-2166 B417 Amos Hall
Courtney Gray Academic Advisor II Staff cmgray@uga.edu 706-542-2308 B405 Amos Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Candidate PhD monica.heidesch@uga.edu Amos Hall
Paul J. Holmes Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty pholmes@uga.edu 706-542-4663 B220E Amos Hall
Rob Hoyt Department Head, Dudley L.Moore Chair of Insurance Faculty, Research rhoyt@uga.edu 706-542-4290 A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
David G. McCarthy Assistant Professor Faculty, Research dmccarth@uga.edu 706-542-8352 A415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jack Osborn Morse Jr. Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Professional MBA Faculty jackatl@uga.edu 706-542-4290 B220G Amos Hall
Steven Pottier Professor Faculty, Research spottier@uga.edu 706-542-3786 A420 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marc A. Ragin Assistant Professor Faculty, Research mragin@uga.edu 706-713-2775 A417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Zach Thrift College Advisor Staff zachary.thrift@uga.edu D317 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Justin Waller Doctoral student PhD Justin.Waller@uga.edu 706-542-2166 B417 Amos Hall
Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff wwyatt34@uga.edu 706-542-3788 A411 Moore-Rooker Hall