Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

All Personnel


Name Title Position Email Phone Number Location
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty dawndba@uga.edu A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Christopher Bruner Courtesy Appointment Faculty christopher.bruner@uga.edu 706-542-4323
Brad Carr Part-time Lecturer Faculty brad.carr@uga.edu A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
Greg Day Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, Professional MBA Faculty greg.day@uga.edu 706-542-2728 A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Melissa Durkee Courtesy Appointment mjdurkee@uga.edu 706-542-4323
Jason Epstein Lecturer Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty jason.epstein@uga.edu 706-542-7262 B400 Amos Hall
Sandra G. Gustavson Professor Emeritus sgustavs@uga.edu 706-542-9677
Tricia Jonas Hackleman Senior Lecturer Faculty tjhlaw@uga.edu 706-542-9677 A414 Moore-Rooker Hall
Leslie Jones Part Time Lecturer B404 Amos Hall
Lindsay Sain Jones Assistant Professor Faculty, Research lsainjones@uga.edu 706-542-3235 A419 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jere Morehead University of Georgia President and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty president@uga.edu 706-542-1214
John Neter Professor Emeritus jneter@uga.edu
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro UGA Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty pagnatta@uga.edu 706-542-0415
Alex Reed Associate Professor & Director of the Legal Studies Certificate Program Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty areed@uga.edu 706-542-9772 A422 Moore-Rooker Hall
Omer Lee Jr. Reed Professor Emeritus Faculty oleereed@gmail.com
Usha Rodrigues Courtesy Appointment Faculty rodrig@uga.edu 706-542-5562
Matthew (Matt) Roessing Senior Lecturer Faculty, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty matt.roessing@uga.edu 706-713-2821 A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tim Samples Associate Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty, Fulltime MBA Faculty, Professional MBA Faculty, Executive MBA Faculty tsamples@uga.edu 706-542-7349 A425 Moore-Rooker Hall
Mike Schuster Assistant Professor Faculty, Research, MBA teaching faculty Mike.Schuster@uga.edu 706-542-4290 A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Peter J. Shedd University Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies Faculty pshedd@uga.edu 706-543-0360
Deede Walker Academic Advisor II Staff dwalker@uga.edu 706-542-2795
Camilla Watson Courtesy Appointment Faculty camillaw@uga.edu 706-542-5208
Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff wwyatt34@uga.edu 706-542-3788 A411 Moore-Rooker Hall