Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Richard Martin Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3585 rmart@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A426 Moore-Rooker Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Amos Hall
John Colclough Part-time Instructor Faculty 706-713-2823 colcloug@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B404 Amos Hall
James B. Kau C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair in Business Administration, Emeritus Faculty 706-542-3805 jkau@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A421 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) Conklin Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4223 jnc152@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A423 Moore-Rooker Hall
Elizabeth W. Kittle Assistant Editor Staff 706-542-3805 ekittle@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A419 Moore-Rooker Hall
Darren K. Hayunga Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1365 hayunga@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A418 Moore-Rooker Hall
Anurag Mehrotra Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 mehrotra@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Faculty 706-542-8414 hmunneke@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 472 Correll Hall
Ruchi Singh Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2824 ruchi.singh@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A429 Moore-Rooker Hall
Deede Walker Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-2795 dwalker@uga.edu B401 Amos Hall
William Swymer Doctoral Student PhD Student William.Swymer@uga.edu
James (Jim) Stevens Doctoral Candidate PhD Student j.stevens@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall