Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Placeholder Image William Swymer Doctoral Student William.Swymer@uga.edu
Richard Martin Richard Martin Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3585 rmart@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A426 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) Conklin James (Jim) Conklin Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4223 jnc152@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A423 Moore-Rooker Hall
Darren K. Hayunga Darren K. Hayunga Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1365 hayunga@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A418 Moore-Rooker Hall
Anurag Mehrotra Anurag Mehrotra Doctoral Student 706-542-3001 mehrotra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
Elizabeth W. Kittle Elizabeth W. Kittle Assistant Editor Staff 706-542-3805 ekittle@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A419 Moore-Rooker Hall
James B. Kau James B. Kau C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair in Business Administration, Emeritus Faculty 706-542-3805 jkau@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A421 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) Stevens James (Jim) Stevens Doctoral Candidate j.stevens@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B415 Amos Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Ruchi Singh Ruchi Singh Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2824 ruchi.singh@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A429 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall