Doctoral Students

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Nathan Burton Doctoral Student ngb29044@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall
Brandon Pye Doctoral Student bap88108@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall
Emily Poulton Doctoral Candidate Emily.Poulton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Kathryn Moore Doctoral Student kathryn.moore25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Judy Lee Doctoral Student jl41124@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Harrison Ham Doctoral Student hdh81803@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Lyndsay Loomer Doctoral Student lyndsay.loomer@uga.edu
John Pasquinelli Doctoral Student jpasquinelli@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Xiaolong (Chris) Hou Doctoral Student xh54056@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B456 Amos Hall
Isabella Yerby Doctoral Student iay52914@uga.edu
Bismark Yeboah Doctoral Student by13089@uga.edu
Jacqueline Tan Doctoral Student 706-542-3526  jacqueline.tan@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B317 Amos Hall
Donna F. Sisk Graduate Degree Professional Staff 706-542-6476 dsisk@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 437 Correll Hall
Krissa Nakos Doctoral Student krissanakos@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu
Nicole Davis Doctoral Student (813) 841-7903 nicole.davis@uga.edu
Hugo Rodrigues Doctoral Student hsantanna@uga.edu