Name Title Type Phone Email Office
James Warren Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B317 Amos Hall
Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B317 Amos Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Eric Lee Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elee@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C227 Benson Hall
Eric Bogert Doctoral Candidate PhD Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B425 Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student PhD Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Dan Yang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Thor Watson Ph.D. Candidate PhD Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 S. Lumpkin St. B456 Amos Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Candidate PhD Student monica.heidesch@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Moore-Rooker Hall
Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student PhD Student Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B452 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Hashai Vijay Papneja Doctoral Student PhD Student hashai@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B425 Amos Hall
Emma Frank Doctoral Candidate PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall
Xiao Ren Doctoral Student PhD Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student PhD Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B423 Amos Hall
Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student PhD Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Xi Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student xwang975@uga.edu Amos Hall B452
Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student PhD Student Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B423 Amos Hall
Hieu Tran Doctoral Student PhD Student Hieu.Tran@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B450 Amos Hall
Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B423 Amos Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Doctoral Student PhD Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Allison Hickey Doctoral Student PhD Student allison.hickey@uga.edu B321 Amos Hall B352 Amos Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student PhD Student pir@uga.edu
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B411 Amos Hall
JC Marais Doctoral Student PhD Student jcmarais@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Candidate PhD Student (706) 206-3555 Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. 241 Benson Hall
William Swymer Doctoral Student PhD Student William.Swymer@uga.edu 620 S Lumpkin St B419 Amos Hall
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student PhD Student sod@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Karson Fronk Doctoral Student PhD Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student PhD Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
Truman Rowley Doctoral Student PhD Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
Matthew R. Holt Doctoral Student PhD Student matthew.holt@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Diego Gonzalo Aguiar Anzalas Doctoral Student PhD Student Diego.AguiarAnzalas@uga.edu
Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student PhD Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Edwyna Hill Doctoral Candidate PhD Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Parham Amiri Doctoral Student PhD Student amiri@uga.edu
Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B425 Amos Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Brady Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD Student braydon.shanklin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Rachel Scott Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Rachel Burgess Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall