PhD STUDENTS

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Hashai Papneja Doctoral Candidate PhD Student hashai@uga.edu; hashai@gmail.com
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student PhD Student Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B423 Amos Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student lkw78279@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Lyndsay Loomer Doctoral Student PhD Student lyndsay.loomer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student PhD Student Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Nicole Davis Doctoral Student PhD Student nicole.davis@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Chase Schaum Doctoral Student PhD Student chase.schaum@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B411 Amos Hall
Krissa Nakos Doctoral Student PhD Student krissanakos@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Allison Hickey Doctoral Student PhD Student allison.hickey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
Bismark Yeboah Doctoral Student PhD Student by13089@uga.edu
Harrison Ham Doctoral Student PhD Student hdh81803@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Brandon Pye Doctoral Student PhD Student bap88108@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall
Hugo Rodrigues Doctoral Student PhD Student hsantanna@uga.edu
Jacqueline Tan Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3526  jacqueline.tan@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B317 Amos Hall
Abigail Cormier Doctoral Student PhD Student Abigal.Cormier@uga.edu
Michael Kotrous Doctoral Student PhD Student Michael.Kotrous@uga.edu
Isabella Yerby Doctoral Student PhD Student iay52914@uga.edu
Sakshi Babar Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3771 sakshi.babar@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Erik Elfrink Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2022 Erik.Elfrink@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Yelin Hu Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2022 Yelin.Hu@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Constantine Sarris-Michopoulos Doctoral Student PhD Student csmichopoulos@uga.edu
Seth Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student Seth.Smith@uga.edu
Anthony Waikel Doctoral Student PhD Student waikela@uga.edu
Xiaolong (Chris) Hou Doctoral Student PhD Student xh54056@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B456 Amos Hall
Matthew R. Holt Doctoral Student PhD Student matthew.holt@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. 241 Benson Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Cory Eisenhard Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1294 coryeisenhard@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall
Kathryn Moore Doctoral Student PhD Student kathryn.moore25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Emily Poulton Doctoral Student PhD Student Emily.Poulton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Hyunkang (Catherine) Park Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1294 catherinehkp@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
Xi Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student xwang975@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B452 Amos Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Brady Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD Student braydon.shanklin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Candidate PhD Student monica.heidesch@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B411 Amos Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B419 Amos Hall
Parham Amiri Doctoral Student PhD Student amiri@uga.edu
Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B425 Amos Hall
Taylor Mitchell Graciano Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 TaylorGraciano@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Amos Hall
William Swymer Doctoral Student PhD Student William.Swymer@uga.edu 620 S Lumpkin St B419 Amos Hall
Justin Waller Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 Justin.Waller@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Amos Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. B427 Amos Hall
Yeongmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Diego Gonzalo Aguiar Anzalas Doctoral Student PhD Student Diego.AguiarAnzalas@uga.edu
JC Marais Doctoral Student PhD Student jcmarais@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student PhD Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Dan Yang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student PhD Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Rachel Scott Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Truman Rowley Doctoral Student PhD Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
Karson Fronk Doctoral Student PhD Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student PhD Student Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B452 Amos Hall
Brad Curtis Doctoral Student PhD Student Bradley.Curtis@uga.edu
Ahmad Noman Doctoral Student PhD Student noman@uga.edu
Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student PhD Student pir@uga.edu
Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Hieu Tran Doctoral Student PhD Student Hieu.Tran@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Hang Dong Doctoral Student PhD Student Hang.Dong@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Owen Davidson Doctoral Student PhD Student sod@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Emma Frank Doctoral Student PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall