Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Placeholder Image Xi Wang Doctoral Student xwang975@uga.edu Amos Hall B452
Enrique A. Gomez Enrique A. Gomez Doctoral Student 706-542-3526 gomez@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
generic Monica Heidesch Doctoral Student monica.heidesch@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Placeholder Image Hieu Tran Doctoral Student Hieu.Tran@uga.edu
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Diego Gonzalo Aguiar Anzalas Doctoral Student Diego.AguiarAnzalas@uga.edu
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Fan Liang Doctoral Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Karson Fronk Karson Fronk Doctoral Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
placeholder image Rachel Scott Doctoral Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu
Po Lin Wang Po Lin Wang Doctoral Student polinwang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Johannes Coetzee Marais Doctoral Student jcmarais@uga.edu
Tyler Sabey Tyler Sabey Doctoral Candidate sabey@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C239 Benson Hall
Placeholder Image Braydon Shanklin Doctoral Student Braydon.Shanklin@uga.edu
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image William Swymer Doctoral Student William.Swymer@uga.edu
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Parham Amiri Doctoral Student amiri@uga.edu
Mazen Shawosh Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Place holder Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Hashai Papneja Hashai Papneja Doctoral Student hashai@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Naequan Jones Doctoral Student Naequan.Jones@uga.edu
placeholder image Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student pir@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu
Emma Frank Emma Frank Doctoral Candidate emma.frank@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C243 Benson Hall
Jasmine Bingyun Wang Jasmine Wang Doctoral Student (706) 542-3633 jasmine.wang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Eric Lee Eric Lee Doctoral Candidate elee@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Rachel Burgess Rachel Burgess Doctoral Candidate Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
Farhan Iqbal Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Patrick Woong Ryu Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student sod@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
James Warren James Warren Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Anurag Mehrotra Anurag Mehrotra Doctoral Student 706-542-3001 mehrotra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Shubha Sharma Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 241 Benson Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Richard (Rich) Mautz Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Ryan Johnson Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Truman Rowley Truman Rowley Doctoral Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Lana Waschka Doctoral Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Peng Zhang Doctoral Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Rachel Ramey Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Youngtak Kim Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Edwyna Hill Edwyna Hill Doctoral Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Dan Yang Doctoral Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) Stevens James (Jim) Stevens Doctoral Candidate j.stevens@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B415 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Eric Bogert Eric Bogert Doctoral Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Bill Kieser Doctoral Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student bsun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Bryan Oh Bryan Oh Doctoral Student bdo35090@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Xiao Ren Doctoral Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Zhongling (Danny) Qin Zhongling (Danny) Qin Doctoral Student zq04523@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall