Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Truman Rowley Truman Rowley Doctoral Student PhD Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Karson Fronk Karson Fronk Doctoral Student PhD Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Patrick Woong Ryu Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Richard (Rich) Mautz Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student PhD Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Zhongling Qin Doctoral Student PhD Student zq04523@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Peng Zhang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student PhD Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Monica Heidesch Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 Monica.Heidesch@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B417 Moore-Rooker Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Eric Bogert Eric Bogert Doctoral Student PhD Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student PhD Student sod@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Enrique A. Gomez Enrique A. Gomez Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 gomez@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
placeholder image Katherine Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student PhD Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student PhD Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Ryan Johnson Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student PhD Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Emma Frank Emma Frank Doctoral Candidate PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C243 Benson Hall
Tyler Sabey Tyler Sabey Doctoral Candidate PhD Student sabey@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C239 Benson Hall
Eric Lee Eric Lee Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elee@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Xiao Ren Doctoral Student PhD Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Bill Kieser Doctoral Student PhD Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Jasmine Bingyun Wang Jasmine Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student (706) 542-3633 jasmine.wang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Bryan Oh Doctoral Student PhD Student bdo35090@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student PhD Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
James Warren James Warren Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Rachel Ramey Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student PhD Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Dan Yang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-0465 dan.yang@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B415 Moore-Rooker Hall
Shubha Sharma Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 241 Benson Hall
Mazen Shawosh Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Anurag Mehrotra Anurag Mehrotra Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 mehrotra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
James (Jim) Stevens James (Jim) Stevens Doctoral Student on Job Market PhD Student j.stevens@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B415 Amos Hall
Hashai V. Papneja Hashai V. Papneja Doctoral Student PhD Student hashai@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Farhan Iqbal Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 240 Benson Hall
Po Lin Wang Po Lin Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student polinwang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Youngtak Kim Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Rachel Burgess Rachel Burgess Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
Edwyna Hill Edwyna Hill Doctoral Student PhD Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate