Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Lauren Blais Web Team Lead Staff 706-542-4674 lblais@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E344 Ivester Hall
Kerry A. Terrell Marketing Director Staff 706-542-6680 kterrell@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E350 Ivester Hall
Marisa Castengera Graphics Designer Staff mkc@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E338 Ivester Hall
Ed Morales Editor, Terry magazine Staff 706-542-5143 eduardo.morales@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E332 Ivester Hall
Leah Schumacher Creative Design Specialist Staff 706-542-3325 Leah.Schumacher@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E336 Ivester Hall
Merritt Melancon Public Relations Coordinator Staff 706-542-7907 jmerritt@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E330 Ivester Hall
Art Roche Director of Creative Services Staff 706-542-0056 art.roche@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E340 Ivester Hall
Cam Walker Frontend Web Developer Staff 706-583-8308 cam.walker@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E334 Ivester Hall
David Dodson Communications Director Staff 706-542-5323 ddodson@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E302 Ivester Hall
James Cochran Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8770 jcochran@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E348 Ivester Hall
Jewel Caruso Marketing Office Coordinator and Merchandise Manager Staff 706-542-8593 jewelcaruso@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E335 Ivester Hall
David Metcalfe Social Media Coordinator Staff 706-340-0073 dmetcalf@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E333 Ivester Hall
Daniel Eggers Senior Director of Marketing and Communications Staff 706-542-0757 Daniel.Eggers@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E353 Ivester Hall
Christina Reynolds Marketing Strategy Lead Staff 706-542-6525 Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E342 Ivester Hall
Kristin J Williard Digital Content Manager Staff kjw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E346 Ivester Hall
Gabe Vodicka Copywriter Staff 706-542-8943 gvodicka@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E301 Ivester Hall