Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
David Dodson David Dodson Communications Director Staff 706-542-5323 ddodson@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E302 Ivester Hall
placeholder image Leah Schumacher Creative Design Specialist Staff 706-542-3325 Leah.Schumacher@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St E336 Ivester Hall
placeholder image Jewel Caruso Office Coordinator Staff 706-542-8593 jewelcaruso@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E344 Ivester Hall
placeholder image Cam Walker Digital Content Manager Staff 706-583-8308 cam.walker@uga.edu The University of Georgia E334 Ivester Hall
Ed Morales Ed Morales Editor, Terry magazine Staff 706-542-5143 eduardo.morales@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E332 Ivester Hall
placeholder image Daniel Eggers Senior Director of Marketing and Communications Staff 706-542-0757 Daniel.Eggers@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E353 Ivester Hall
David Metcalfe David Metcalfe Social Media Coordinator Staff 706-340-0073 dmetcalf@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street 333 Ivester Hall
Christina Reynolds Christina Reynolds Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-6525 Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E342 Ivester Hall
James Cochran James Cochran Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8770 jcochran@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 348 Ivester Hall
Kerry A. Terrell Kerry A. Terrell Marketing Director Staff 706-542-6680 kterrell@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E350 Ivester Hall
Portrait placeholder Kristin J Williard Marketing Professional Staff kjw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. 346 Ivester Hall
Marisa Castengera Marisa Castengera Graphics Designer Staff mkc@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 338 Ivester Hall