Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Hayley Major Hayley Major Public Relations Specialist Staff 706-621-0878 hayleyrm@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A114E Moore-Rooker Hall
David Metcalfe David Metcalfe Social Media Coordinator Staff 706-340-0073 dmetcalf@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 212 Brooks Hall
Marisa Castengera Marisa Castengera Graphics Designer Staff mkc@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 338 Ivester Hall
David Dodson David Dodson Interim Director Staff 706-542-5323 ddodson@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street E302 Ivester Hall
Matt Weeks Matt Weeks Public Relations Coordinator Staff (706) 271-6294 mweeks@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E330 Ivester Hall
Kerry A. Terrell Kerry A. Terrell Marketing Director Staff 706-542-6680 kterrell@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E350 Ivester Hall
Khristina Newman Gallagher Khristina Newman Gallagher Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8593 kgallagher@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street Ivester Hall
Leah Hansen Leah Hansen Graphics Designer Staff 706-542-3325 leahhansen@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E336 Ivester Hall
Christina Reynolds Christina Reynolds Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-6525 Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E342 Ivester Hall
Aaron J Mccoy Aaron J Mccoy Web Developer Staff 706-542-2987 aaronjmccoy@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street 219 Ivester Hall
James Cochran James Cochran Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8770 jcochran@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 348 Ivester Hall
Portrait placeholder Kristin J Williard Marketing Professional Staff kjw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. 346 Ivester Hall
Sam Pittard Sam Pittard Creative Services Manager Staff 706-542-8943 sampitt@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 334 Ivester Hall
Ed Morales Ed Morales Editor, Terry magazine Staff 706-542-5143 eduardo.morales@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E332 Ivester Hall
OmniUpdate