Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Bradford (Brad) J. Hunt Bradford (Brad) J. Hunt IT Executive Director Staff 706-583-0266 brad.hunt@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E230 Ivester Hall
Nithya Vembu Nithya Vembu Application Analyst Specialist Staff 706-542-6799 nithyav@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
placeholder image Angel Castillo IT Professional Specialist Staff 404-842-4841 angel.castillo@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road NE Suite 300
John Larkin Sr. John Larkin Sr. INSTRUC TECH DEV PROF SPEC Staff 706-542-6799 larkin04@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer Lazo Jennifer Lazo Application Analyst Specialist Staff 706-713-2834 jenelazo@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin St E215 Ivester Hall
Wade Fields Wade Fields IT Manager Staff 706-542-6799 wfields@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street E234 Ivester Hall
Natasha C. Barreto Natasha C. Barreto IT Senior Manager Staff 706-542-6799 nbarreto@uga.edu 650 South Lumpkin Street E250 Ivester Hall
David Holbrook David Holbrook Systems Administrator Associate Staff 706-542-6799 david.holbrook@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street E248 Ivester Hall
Kayla Willis Kayla Willis Instructional Tech Development Professional Specialist Staff 404‐842‐4830 kayla.willis@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Susan H. Kridler Susan H. Kridler Information Technology Professional Associate Staff 706-542-6426 skridler@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E240 Ivester Hall
Cassie McMahon Cassie McMahon Application Analyst Associate Staff cassie.mcmahon@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street Ivester Hall
Trent Sanders Trent Sanders IT Professional Specialist Staff 706-713-2842 tsanders@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street E244 Ivester hall
Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Application Analyst Principal Staff 706-542-6799 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
William R. Foglesong William R. Foglesong Solutions Center Manager Staff 706-542-6799 William.Foglesong@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Melinda L. Hobbs Melinda L. Hobbs Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-9615 mlhobbs@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 321 Ivester Hall
Craig Westwood Craig Westwood Systems Administrator Associate Staff 706-542-6799 craigw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E252 Ivester Hall
Alexander (Alex) Medina Alexander (Alex) Medina IT Professional Specialist Staff 706-713-2841 amedina@uga.edu 640 South Lumpkin Str E242 Ivester Hall
James (Jim) L Metcalf James (Jim) L Metcalf IT Senior Manager Staff 706-542-6799 james.metcalf@uga.edu 650 South Lumpkin Street 523 Ivester Hall
Jeffrey (Jeff) Hilyard Jeffrey (Jeff) Hilyard IT Manager Staff 706-542-6799 jeff.hilyard@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E225 Ivester Hall
Stephen Rice Stephen Rice IT and Facilities Manager (TEEC) Staff 404‐467‐5131 stephen.rice@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
OmniUpdate