Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Natasha C. Barreto IT Senior Manager Staff 706-542-6799 nbarreto@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E250 Ivester Hall
Wade Fields IT Manager Staff 650 S. Lumpkin St. E234 Ivester Hall
Alexander (Alex) Medina IT Professional Specialist Staff 706-713-2841 amedina@uga.edu 640 S. Lumpkin St. E242 Ivester Hall
Matt Bolden Application Analyst Staff matt.bolden@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E238 Ivester Hall
Angel Castillo IT Professional Specialist Staff 404-842-4841 angel.castillo@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road NE Suite 300
Bradford (Brad) J. Hunt IT Executive Director Staff 706-583-0266 brad.hunt@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E230 Ivester Hall
James (Jim) L Metcalf IT Senior Manager Staff 706-542-6799 james.metcalf@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. 523 Ivester Hall
Jeffrey (Jeff) Hilyard IT Manager Staff 706-542-6799 jeff.hilyard@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E225 Ivester Hall
Susan H. Kridler Information Technology Professional Associate Staff 706-542-6426 skridler@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E240 Ivester Hall
Stephen Rice IT and Facilities Manager (TEEC) Staff 404‐467‐5131 stephen.rice@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Hyewon Lee Instructional Technology Development Professional Specialist (TEEC) Staff 404-842-4830 ehyewon@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
David Holbrook Systems Administrator Associate Staff 706-542-6799 david.holbrook@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E248 Ivester Hall
Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Application Analyst Principal Staff 706-542-6799 nana.agyeiowusu@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E223 Ivester Hall
Trent Sanders IT Professional Specialist Staff 706-713-2842 tsanders@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E244 Ivester hall
John Larkin Sr. INSTRUC TECH DEV PROF SPEC Staff 706-542-6799 larkin04@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer Lazo Application Analyst Specialist Staff 706-713-2834 jenelazo@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E215 Ivester Hall
William R. Foglesong Solutions Center Manager Staff 706-542-6799 William.Foglesong@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Craig Westwood Systems Administrator Associate Staff 706-542-6799 craigw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E252 Ivester Hall