Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
John C. Wurst John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C304 Benson Hall
John Hulland John Hulland Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty jhulland@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C303 Benson Hall
Richard (Rich) J. Fox Richard (Rich) J. Fox Part-Time Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3761 rfox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C306 Benson Hall
Julio Sevilla Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C317 Benson Hall
Kristy McManus Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C321 Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Candice R. Hollenbeck Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C322 Benson Hall
Charlotte Mason Charlotte Mason Department Head and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Faculty 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310A Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C300 Benson Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director Faculty 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C302 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate