Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau Department Head & Associate Professor Faculty 706-583-0887 mcboudre@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C404A Benson Hall
Janine Elyse Aronson Professor 706-542-0991 jaronson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C418 Benson Hall
Patrick McKeown Professor Emeritus Faculty pmckeown@uga.edu
Hani Safadi Assistant Professor Faculty hanisaf@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C420 Benson Hall
Balaram Tidhi Part-time Instructor Faculty balaram@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D323 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Hugh James Watson Part-Time Professor Faculty hwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C429 Benson Hall
Panda Kumar Sachin Doctoral Student PhD Student pkumar.sachin25@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Kalli Drake Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-9595 kalliadrake@uga.edu 475 S Hull Street D309 Orkin Hall
Robert (Bob) Bostrom Professor Faculty bostrom@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Amrit Tiwana P. George Benson Professor Faculty tiwana@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C421 Benson Hall
Yuanyuan Song Doctoral Student PhD Student Yuanyuan.Song@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Jacob H. Steffen Doctoral Student PhD Student jacob.steffen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Venkata Kameshwar Prasad Mallampalli Doctoral Student PhD Student kmallampalli@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Hashai Papneja Doctoral Student PhD Student hashai@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Abdul Sesay Assistant Professor Faculty abdul.sesay@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Tanner Skousen Doctoral Student PhD Student tanner.skousen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B427 Amos Hall
Kadianne Francis Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3700 KADIANNE.FRANCIS@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C410 Benson Hall
Terence Saldanha Assistant Professor Faculty terence.saldanha@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C423 Benson Hall
Karen Aguar Lecturer Faculty kaguar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Becky Curry Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3341 bcurry@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C404B Benson Hall
Xia Zhao Assistant Professor Faculty xia.zhao@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Eric Bogert Doctoral Student PhD Student etbogert@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B425 Amos Hall
Ilir Hasko Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-4315 ihasko@uga.edu 101 Cedar Street 217 Computing Services
Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C412 Benson Hall
Dale Louis Goodhue Professor Emeritus Faculty dgoodhue@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C424 Benson Hall
Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
Dave Chatterjee Associate Professor Faculty dchatte@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B220F Amos Hall
Faculty
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Regents Professor & J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty rwatson@terry.uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C415 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Chester Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-3145 accidentalcio@uga.edu 204A Computing Services
Aaron Schecter Assistant Professor Faculty aschecter@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C419 Benson Hall
Karim Jetha Lecturer Faculty kjetha@uga.edu 630 S Lumpkin Street Benson Hall C427
Parham Amiri Doctoral Student PhD Student amiri@uga.edu
Mazen Shawosh Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-461-6757 m.shawosh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B423 Amos Hall
Robert Trotter Part-Time Lecturer Faculty Robert.Trotter@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street B220B Amos Hall
Elena Karahanna L. Edmund Rast Professor of Business & UGA Distinguished Research Professor Faculty ekarah@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C413 Benson Hall
Weifeng Li Assistant Professor Faculty weifeng.li@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C422 Benson Hall
Pouya Rahmati Assistant Professor Faculty rahmati@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C425 Benson Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C416 Benson Hall