Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Paul Bryan Paul Bryan Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-3336 pbryan@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 312 Brooks Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C412 Benson Hall
Charles Hudson Charles Hudson Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-3336 chudson@aduci.com 310 Herty Drive 312 Brooks Hall
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty rwatson@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C415 Benson Hall
Mark W. Huber Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C414 Benson Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C416 Benson Hall
Jeffrey Howells Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C428 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate