Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Richard (Rick) Thomas Watson Regents Professor & J. Rex Fuqua Distinguished Chair for Internet Strategy Faculty rwatson@terry.uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C415 Benson Hall
Nikhil Srinivasan Lecturer Faculty nsrini@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C416 Benson Hall
Mark W. Huber Senior Lecturer Faculty mhuber@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C414 Benson Hall
Jeffrey Howells Temporary Lecturer Faculty jhowells@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C428 Benson Hall
Craig Allan Piercy Director, Master of Business Technology Program and Sr. Lecturer Faculty cpiercy@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C412 Benson Hall
Charles Hudson Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-3336 chudson@aduci.com 310 Herty Drive 312 Brooks Hall
Paul Bryan Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-3336 pbryan@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 312 Brooks Hall