Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Emily Nicholos Associate Director of Corporate Relations Staff emn16@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin St. 318P Correll Hall
Andrew Salinas Manager, Corporate Engagement Staff 706-542-8741 salinas@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318K Correll Hall
Patricia Zettek Director, MBA Career Management Center Staff 706-542-2070 pzettek@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318G Correll Hall
Zachary Morris FTMBA/MSBA Office Manager Staff 706-542-3524 zdmorris@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 314 Correll Hall
Paul Allaire Associate Director, Career Education & Advising Staff 706-542-6255 pallaire@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318H Correll Hall
Jiwon Park MBA/MSBA Career Training & Development Specialist Staff 706-542-1913 jiwonpark@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318F Correll Hall
Sharon B. Cohen Senior Associate Director, Executive & Professional MBA Staff 404-842-4870 scohen1@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Shannon Caldwell Director, Career Management Center Staff 404-842-4863 shannonc@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Sue Joe Assistant Director of Career Operations Staff 404-842-4840 suejin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center