MBA Career Management Center

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Shannon Caldwell Director, Career Management Center Staff 404-842-4863 shannonc@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Jiwon Park Career Training & Development Specialist / Adjunct Lecturer Staff 706-542-1913 jiwonpark@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318F Correll Hall
Wenonah Culpepper Office Manager Staff 706-542-3524 wenonah.culpepper@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318 Correll Hall
Andrew Salinas Manager, Corporate Engagement Staff 706-542-8741 salinas@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318K Correll Hall
Paul Allaire Associate Director Career Education and Advising, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs Staff 706-542-6255 pallaire@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318H Correll Hall
Patricia Zettek Director, MBA Career Management Center Staff 706-542-2070 pzettek@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318G Correll Hall
Sharon B. Cohen Senior Associate Director, Executive & Professional MBA Staff 404-842-4870 scohen1@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center