Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer Faculty 919-923-7000 rgooner@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C319 Benson Hall
Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3540 pengyuan@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C316 Benson Hall
Dale Jacobs Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3770 dale.jacobs25@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D311 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3771 tonyacox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310B Benson Hall
Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C321 Benson Hall
Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor Faculty elham.yazdani 630 South Lumpkin Street C333 Benson Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer Faculty kdg@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C323 Benson Hall
Charlotte Mason Department Head and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Staff 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310A Benson Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9558 achakra@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C327 Benson Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Jennifer L Osbon Lecturer Faculty jenosbon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C325 Benson Hall
Richard (Rich) J. Fox Part-Time Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3761 rfox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C306 Benson Hall
Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C317 Benson Hall
Jim Taylor Part-time Lecturer Faculty James.Taylor2@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318M Correll Hall
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3767 jwbooth@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C314 Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C322 Benson Hall
John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C304 Benson Hall
John Hulland Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty jhulland@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C303 Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty sundar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C329 Benson Hall
Son K. Lam Associate Professor and Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor Faculty 706-542-4531 sonlam@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C328 Benson Hall
Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director Faculty 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C302 Benson Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus Faculty tleigh@uga.edu
Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Hua Chen Assistant Professor Faculty huachen@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C318 Benson Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8400 rosanna.smith@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C332 Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C300 Benson Hall
H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5582 kellis@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C324 Benson Hall
Piyush Kumar Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3769 pkumar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C320 Benson Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Sarah C. Whitley Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3768 Sarah.WhitleyC@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin St. C326 Benson Hall