Marketing

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Sarah C. Whitley Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3768 Sarah.WhitleyC@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin St. C326 Benson Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer Faculty kdg@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C323 Benson Hall
Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor Faculty elham.yazdani 630 S. Lumpkin St. C333 Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C322 Benson Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8400 rosanna.smith@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C332 Benson Hall
Hua Chen Associate Professor Faculty huachen@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C318 Benson Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus Faculty tleigh@uga.edu
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3767 jwbooth@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C314 Benson Hall
Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C321 Benson Hall
Scott Cuppari Part-time Lecturer Faculty scott.cuppari@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D319 Orkin Hall
Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3771 tonyacox@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C310B Benson Hall
Neil Bendle Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3770 neil.bendle@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C305 Benson Hall
Dale Jacobs Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3770 dale.jacobs25@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D311 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer Faculty 919-923-7000 rgooner@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C319 Benson Hall
Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3540 pengyuan@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C316 Benson Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9558 achakra@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C327 Benson Hall
Piyush Kumar Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3769 pkumar@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C320 Benson Hall
Tatiana Dyachenko Assistant Professor Faculty (706) 542-3761 tatiana.dyachenko@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St Benson Hall, C306
Sakshi Babar Doctoral Student 706-542-3771 sakshi.babar@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Son K. Lam Professor and Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professorship Faculty 706-542-4531 sonlam@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C328 Benson Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Tari Dagogo-Jack Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3761 sdagogo@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C331 Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty sundar@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C329 Benson Hall
H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5582 kellis@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C324 Benson Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C317 Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C300 Benson Hall
Jim Taylor Part-time Lecturer Faculty James.Taylor2@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318M Correll Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director Faculty 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C302 Benson Hall
Melvin Ray Crask Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty mcrask@uga.edu
Jennifer L Osbon Senior Lecturer Faculty jenosbon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C325 Benson Hall
John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C304 Benson Hall
Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student lkw78279@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Lyndsay Loomer Doctoral Student PhD Student lyndsay.loomer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Molly Ahearne Doctoral Student PhD Student Molly.Ahearne@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Nicole Davis Doctoral Student PhD Student nicole.davis@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Krissa Nakos Doctoral Student PhD Student krissanakos@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B329 Amos Hall
Chase Schaum Doctoral Student PhD Student chase.schaum@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Charlotte Mason Professor and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Faculty 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C310A Benson Hall
John Hulland Department Head and Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty jhulland@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C303 Benson Hall