Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3771 tonyacox@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C310B Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty sundar@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C329 Benson Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8400 rosanna.smith@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C332 Benson Hall
Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer Faculty 919-923-7000 rgooner@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C319 Benson Hall
Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3540 pengyuan@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C316 Benson Hall
Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C321 Benson Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C317 Benson Hall
John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C304 Benson Hall
Jim Taylor Part-time Lecturer Faculty James.Taylor2@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318M Correll Hall
Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C300 Benson Hall
Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3767 jwbooth@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C314 Benson Hall
Hua Chen Assistant Professor Faculty huachen@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C318 Benson Hall
H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5582 kellis@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C324 Benson Hall
Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor Faculty elham.yazdani 630 S. Lumpkin St. C333 Benson Hall
Charlotte Mason Department Head and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Staff 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C310A Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C322 Benson Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9558 achakra@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C327 Benson Hall
Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B327 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B325 Amos Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director Faculty 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C302 Benson Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer Faculty kdg@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C323 Benson Hall
Jennifer L Osbon Lecturer Faculty jenosbon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C325 Benson Hall
Dale Jacobs Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3770 dale.jacobs25@uga.edu 475 S. Hull Street D311 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Richard (Rich) J. Fox Part-Time Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3761 rfox@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C306 Benson Hall
John Hulland Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty jhulland@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C303 Benson Hall
Son K. Lam Associate Professor and Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor Faculty 706-542-4531 sonlam@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C328 Benson Hall
Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B323 Amos Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus Faculty tleigh@uga.edu
Piyush Kumar Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3769 pkumar@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C320 Benson Hall
Sarah C. Whitley Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3768 Sarah.WhitleyC@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin St. C326 Benson Hall