Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Marie S. Mitchell Professor Faculty msmitche@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C206 Benson Hall
Emma Frank Doctoral Candidate PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C243 Benson Hall
Troy A. Montgomery Lecturer Faculty tmont@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C234 Benson Hall
Fadel Matta Associate Professor Faculty fmatta@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C217 Benson Hall
Charles Lyons Lecturer Faculty cwl@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C202 Benson Hall
Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus Faculty acarroll@uga.edu
Geanene Aube Part-time Instructor Faculty gaube@uga.edu
Scott D. Graffin Professor and Synovus Chair in Servant Leadership Faculty sgraffin@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C208 Benson Hall
Jessica Beth Rodell Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor Faculty jrodell@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C214 Benson Hall
Robert J. Vandenberg Department Head and Robert O. Arnold Professor of Business Faculty 706-542-3720 rvandenb@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200A Benson Hall
Tom Bramorski Lecturer Faculty 770-229-3397 bramorst@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Michael (Mike) Hill Part-Time Instructor Faculty mikehill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C231 Benson Hall
Leah Schettler Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-1294 lgroner@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200 Benson Hall
Brady Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD Student braydon.shanklin@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C239 Benson Hall
Jason Colquitt William Harry Willson Distinguished Chair and Professor Faculty colq@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C210 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Quigley Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-1294 tquigley@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C211 Benson Hall
Martin Lucas Parker Lecturer Faculty mlparker@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C203 Benson Hall
Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Professor Faculty 706-542-3749 mpfarrer@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423B Correll Hall
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Daniel Gamache Assistant Professor Faculty dgamache@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C209 Benson Hall
Susan Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty susan.cohen@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C205 Benson Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Tyler Sabey Doctoral Candidate PhD Student sabey@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C239 Benson Hall
Jan Zantinga Lecturer Faculty zantinga@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C236 Benson Hall
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 241 Benson Hall
Carl Nicpon Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-699-4622 nicpon@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Erin C. Long Assistant Professor Faculty erin.long@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C215 Benson Hall
Gregory Jones Part Time Lecturer Faculty gregory@uga.edu
Amanda H. Sexton Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3558 asexton@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200B Benson Hall
Edwyna Hill Doctoral Student PhD Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
James H. Hopkins Lecturer Faculty hopkins@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C224 Benson Hall
Susan Brown Part-time Lecturer Faculty susan.brown@uga.edu
Rachel Burgess Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
Ron Aube Adjunct Professor Faculty raube@uga.edu
Eric Lee Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elee@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Laura M Little Synovus Director of the Institute for Leadership Advancement and Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9770 lmlittle@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A114B Moore-Rooker Hall