Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Daniel Gamache Associate Professor Faculty dgamache@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C209 Benson Hall
Robert J. Vandenberg Department Head and Robert O. Arnold Professor of Business Faculty 706-542-3720 rvandenb@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200A Benson Hall
Leah Schettler Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-1294 lgroner@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200 Benson Hall
Michael (Mike) Hill Part-Time Instructor Faculty mikehill@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C231 Benson Hall
Erin C. Long Assistant Professor Faculty erin.long@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C215 Benson Hall
Susan Brown Part-time Lecturer Faculty susan.brown@uga.edu
Marie S. Mitchell Professor Faculty msmitche@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C206 Benson Hall
Michael McCathren Part-time Instructor Faculty Michael.McCathren@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Scott D. Graffin Professor and Synovus Chair in Servant Leadership Faculty sgraffin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C208 Benson Hall
Joanna Lin Assistant Professor Faculty joannalin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C203 Benson Hall
Radina Blagoeva Assistant Professor Faculty rblagoeva@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C201 Benson Hall
Kathryn Moore Doctoral Student kathryn.moore25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Judy Lee Doctoral Student jl41124@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Emily Poulton Doctoral Student Emily.Poulton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus Faculty acarroll@uga.edu
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Candidate PhD Student (706) 206-3555 Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. 241 Benson Hall
Emma Frank Doctoral Candidate PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall
Fadel Matta Associate Professor Faculty fmatta@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C217 Benson Hall
Daniel Charles Feldman Professor Emeritus Faculty dfeldman@uga.edu
Robert Donn Gatewood Professor Emeritus Faculty gatewood@uga.edu
James Michael Lahiff Professor Emeritus Faculty jlahiff@uga.edu
Susan Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty susan.cohen@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C205 Benson Hall
Jan Zantinga Lecturer Faculty zantinga@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C236 Benson Hall
Edwyna Hill Doctoral Candidate PhD Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Faculty 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Tom Bramorski Lecturer Faculty 770-229-3397 bramorst@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Davis K. Roscoe Professor Emeritus Faculty rdavis@uga.edu
James David Ledvinka Professor Emeritus Faculty ledvinka@uga.edu
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Gregory Jones Part Time Lecturer Faculty gregory@uga.edu
David Barnard Part-time Lecturer Faculty David.Barnard@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Brady Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD Student braydon.shanklin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Troy A. Montgomery Lecturer Faculty tmont@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C234 Benson Hall
Geanene Aube Part-time Instructor Faculty gaube@uga.edu
James Matusik Assistant Professor Faculty james.matusik@uga.edu 630 S. Lumokin St. C207 Benson Hall
Seung-Hwan Jeong Assistant Professor Faculty seung.jeong@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C211 Benson Hall
Ron Aube Adjunct Professor Faculty raube@uga.edu
Rachel Burgess Doctoral Candidate PhD Student Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
James F. Cox III Professor Emeritus Faculty jcox@uga.edu
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
Charles Lyons Senior Lecturer Faculty cwl@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C202 Benson Hall
Jack Montgomery Part-time Lecturer Faculty jack.montgomery@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Timothy (Tim) Quigley Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-1294 tquigley@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C211 Benson Hall
Jessica Beth Rodell Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor Faculty jrodell@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C214 Benson Hall
Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Professor Faculty 706-542-3749 mpfarrer@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 423B Correll Hall
Laura M Little Synovus Director of the Institute for Leadership Advancement and Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9770 lmlittle@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A114B Moore-Rooker Hall
James H. Hopkins Lecturer Faculty hopkins@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C224 Benson Hall
Amanda H. Sexton Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3558 asexton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200B Benson Hall
Eric Lee Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elee@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Carl Nicpon Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-699-4622 nicpon@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Martin Lucas Parker Lecturer Faculty mlparker@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C203 Benson Hall