Management

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Marie S. Mitchell Professor of Management and I. W. Cousins Professor of Business Ethics Faculty msmitche@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C206 Benson Hall
Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student PhD Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C240 Benson Hall
James H. Hopkins Lecturer Faculty hopkins@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C224 Benson Hall
James David Ledvinka Professor Emeritus Faculty ledvinka@uga.edu
Radina Blagoeva Assistant Professor Faculty rblagoeva@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C201 Benson Hall
Kathryn Moore Doctoral Student PhD Student kathryn.moore25@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
David Barnard Part-time Lecturer Faculty David.Barnard@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Brady Shanklin Doctoral Student PhD Student braydon.shanklin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Emily Poulton Doctoral Student PhD Student Emily.Poulton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C239 Benson Hall
Michael (Mike) Hill Part-Time Instructor Faculty mikehill@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C231 Benson Hall
Tom Bramorski Lecturer Faculty 770-229-3397 bramorst@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Troy A. Montgomery Lecturer Faculty tmont@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C234 Benson Hall
Robert J. Vandenberg Department Head and Robert O. Arnold Professor of Business Faculty 706-542-3720 rvandenb@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200A Benson Hall
Erin C. Long Assistant Professor Faculty erin.long@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C215 Benson Hall
Hyunkang (Catherine) Park Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1294 catherinehkp@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C241 Benson Hall
Daniel Gamache Associate Professor Faculty dgamache@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C209 Benson Hall
James Michael Lahiff Professor Emeritus Faculty jlahiff@uga.edu
Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Executive Programs & C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Administration Faculty 706-542-3749 mpfarrer@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 423B Correll Hall
Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus Scherer Chair of Management Emeritus Faculty acarroll@uga.edu
Ron Aube Part-time Instructor Faculty raube@uga.edu
Michael McCathren Part-time Instructor Faculty Michael.McCathren@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
James F. Cox III Professor Emeritus Faculty jcox@uga.edu
Leah Schettler Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-1294 lgroner@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200 Benson Hall
Charles Lyons Senior Lecturer Faculty cwl@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C202 Benson Hall
Jackson Montgomery Part-Time Lecturer Faculty 706‑542‑3000 jack.montgomery@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Jacob Martin Part-time Lecturer Faculty jacobleedsmartin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C227 Benson Hall
Carl Nicpon Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-309-0909 nicpon@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Seung-Hwan Jeong Assistant Professor Faculty seung.jeong@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C211 Benson Hall
Amanda H. Sexton Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3558 asexton@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C200B Benson Hall
Jan Zantinga Lecturer Faculty zantinga@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C236 Benson Hall
Cory Eisenhard Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1294 coryeisenhard@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall
Robert Donn Gatewood Professor Emeritus Faculty gatewood@uga.edu
Laura M Little Synovus Director of the Institute for Leadership Advancement and Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9770 lmlittle@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A114B Moore-Rooker Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Candidate PhD Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C238 Benson Hall
Jessica Beth Rodell William Harry Willson Distinguished Chair Faculty jrodell@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C214 Benson Hall
Fadel Matta Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor | Associate Professor Faculty fmatta@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C217 Benson Hall
Daniel Charles Feldman Professor Emeritus Faculty dfeldman@uga.edu
Emma Frank Doctoral Student PhD Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C243 Benson Hall
Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. 241 Benson Hall
Martin Lucas Parker Lecturer Faculty mlparker@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C203 Benson Hall
Timothy (Tim) Quigley Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-1294 tquigley@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C210 Benson Hall
Susan Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty susan.cohen@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C205 Benson Hall
Scott D. Graffin Professor and Synovus Chair in Servant Leadership Faculty sgraffin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C208 Benson Hall
James Matusik Assistant Professor Faculty james.matusik@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C207 Benson Hall
Joanna Lin Assistant Professor Faculty joannalin@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. C203 Benson Hall