Finance

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus Faculty jverbrug@uga.edu
Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus Faculty jsinkey@uga.edu
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head Faculty 706-542-4450 jnetter@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B359A Amos Hall
Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor Faculty siddharth.vij@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B324 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer Faculty cpope@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B361 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor Faculty sgm@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B336 Amos Hall
Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-4450 kvcoates@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B355 Amos Hall
Sasha Mukerjee Part-time Lecturer Faculty sasham@uga.edu
Lea Bouhakkou Lecturer Faculty Lea.Bouhakkou@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B353 Amos Hall
Pekka Honkanen Assistant Professor Faculty Pekka.Honkanen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B337 Amos Hall
Xu (Ethan) Tian Assistant Professor Faculty xu.tian@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B340 Amos Hall
Krystal Russell Academic Advisor II Staff knrussell@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B362 Amos Hall
Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor Faculty ulel at uga edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B363 Amos Hall
Harrison Ham Doctoral Student PhD Student hdh81803@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business Faculty 706-542-3782 rsteuer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B334 Amos Hall
Anthony Waikel Doctoral Student PhD Student waikela@uga.edu
Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor Faculty daniel.rettl@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B328 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance Faculty jiehe@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B318 Amos Hall
Hieu Tran Doctoral Student PhD Student Hieu.Tran@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Brian G. Sadler Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-606-1076 bgsadler@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B362 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor Faculty paula.suh@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B314 Amos Hall
Kayla Hendrix Finance Career Coordinator Staff 706-542-3010 kaylahendrix@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. D334 Sanford & Barbara Orkin Hall
Johannes Kohler Lecturer Faculty johannes.kohler@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B338 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Filipe Correia Assistant Professor Faculty filipe.correia@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B339 Amos Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty mblasko@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B330 Amos Hall
Gabriella Squarciafico-Volz Academic Advisor I Staff 706-713-2788 gsqvolz@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D307 Orkin Hall
Malcolm Wardlaw Assistant Professor Faculty (706) 542-0356 Malcolm.Wardlaw@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B332 Amos Hall
Robert Heller Lecturer Faculty rheller@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B362 Amos Hall
Julie T. Rhodes Education Program Specialist Staff 706-542-1157 jr22301@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B359 Amos Hall
Nikhil Paradkar Assistant Professor Faculty nikhil.paradkar@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B351 Amos Hall
Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B320 Amos Hall
Hang Dong Doctoral Student PhD Student Hang.Dong@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5851 jamesaj@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B335 Amos Hall
John Hund Assistant Professor Faculty jhund@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B310 Amos Hall
Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance Faculty apoulsen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B322 Amos Hall
Jill Hopkins Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7157 Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. D313 Orkin Hall
Kayla Freeman Assistant Professor in Finance Faculty Kayla.Freeman@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B326 Amos Hall
David Merwin Part-time Lecturer Faculty David.Merwin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor Faculty zlu15@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B312 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Senior Lecturer Faculty brooksd@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B306 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall