Finance

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Kayla Hendrix Finance Career Coordinator Staff 706-542-3010 kaylahendrix@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. D334 Sanford & Barbara Orkin Hall
Johannes Kohler Lecturer Faculty johannes.kohler@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B338 Amos Hall
Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor Faculty daniel.rettl@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B328 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Filipe Correia Assistant Professor Faculty filipe.correia@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B339 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance Faculty jiehe@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B318 Amos Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty mblasko@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B330 Amos Hall
Malcolm Wardlaw Assistant Professor Faculty (706) 542-0356 Malcolm.Wardlaw@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B332 Amos Hall
Julie T. Rhodes Education Program Specialist Staff 706-542-1157 jr22301@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B359 Amos Hall
Robert Heller Lecturer Faculty rheller@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B362 Amos Hall
Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B320 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5851 jamesaj@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B335 Amos Hall
John Hund Assistant Professor Faculty jhund@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B310 Amos Hall
Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance Faculty apoulsen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B322 Amos Hall
Gabriella Squarciafico-Volz Academic Advisor I Staff 706-713-2788 gsqvolz@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D307 Orkin Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Harrison Ham Doctoral Student hdh81803@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Nikhil Paradkar Assistant Professor Faculty nikhil.paradkar@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B351 Amos Hall
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus Faculty jverbrug@uga.edu
Katherine Elizabeth Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus Faculty jsinkey@uga.edu
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head Faculty 706-542-4450 jnetter@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B359A Amos Hall
Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor Faculty siddharth.vij@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B324 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B356 Amos Hall
Jill Hopkins Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7157 Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. D313 Orkin Hall
Kayla Freeman Assistant Professor in Finance Faculty Kayla.Freeman@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B326 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer Faculty cpope@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B361 Amos Hall
David Merwin Part-time Lecturer Faculty David.Merwin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B360 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor Faculty sgm@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B336 Amos Hall
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor Faculty zlu15@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B312 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Doctoral Student PhD Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B354 Amos Hall
Brian G. Sadler Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-606-1076 bgsadler@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B362 Amos Hall
Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-4450 kvcoates@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B355 Amos Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business Faculty 706-542-3782 rsteuer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B334 Amos Hall
Sasha Mukerjee Part-time Lecturer Faculty sasham@uga.edu
Xu Tian Assistant Professor Faculty xu.tian@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B340 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Senior Lecturer Faculty brooksd@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B306 Amos Hall
Hieu Tran Doctoral Student PhD Student Hieu.Tran@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B358 Amos Hall
Lea Bouhakkou Lecturer Faculty Lea.Bouhakkou@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B353 Amos Hall
Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor Faculty ulel@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B363 Amos Hall
Pekka Honkanen Assistant Professor Faculty Pekka.Honkanen@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B337 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor Faculty paula.suh@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B314 Amos Hall