Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor Faculty zlu15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B312 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer Faculty cpope@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B361 Amos Hall
Daniel Rettl Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor Faculty daniel.rettl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor Faculty paula.suh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B314 Amos Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty mblasko@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B330 Amos Hall
Alan Wolk Alan Wolk Part-Time Instructor Faculty alanwolk@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 100 Flynt Building
Andrew Schwartz Assistant Professor (Limited Term) Faculty andrew.schwartz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B337 Amos Hall
B322 Amos Hall Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance Faculty apoulsen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B322 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Bill Kieser Doctoral Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student bsun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Bryan Oh Bryan Oh Doctoral Student bdo35090@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Damien Brooks Lecturer Faculty brooksd@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B305 Amos Hall
Harold Mulherin Harold Mulherin Georgia Athletic Association Professorship in the Terry College Faculty mulherin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B306 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5851 jamesaj@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B335 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Jie (Jack) He Associate Professor Faculty jiehe@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B318 Amos Hall
Johannes Kohler Johannes Kohler Lecturer Faculty johannes.kohler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B338 Amos Hall
John Hund John Hund Assistant Professor Faculty jhund@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B310 Amos Hall
Julie T. Rhodes Julie T. Rhodes Education Program Specialist Staff 706-542-1157 jr22301@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359 Amos Hall
placeholder image Katherine Wood Doctoral Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
placeholder image Kayla Freeman Assistant Professor Faculty Kayla.Freeman@uga.edu
Kelsey Coates Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-4450 kvcoates@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B355 Amos Hall
Laura Nelson Laura Nelson Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-9427 lnels@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B339 Amos Hall
Lee J. Cohen Lee J. Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty leecohen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B326 Amos Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business Faculty 706-542-3782 rsteuer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B334 Amos Hall
Robert Heller Robert Heller Lecturer Faculty rheller@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
Siddharth Vij Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor Faculty siddharth.vij@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor Faculty sgm@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B336 Amos Hall
Stuart Gillan Stuart Gillan Professor and Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance Faculty sgillan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B351 Amos Hall
Ugur Lel Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor Faculty ulel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B363 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Xiao Ren Doctoral Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Zhongling (Danny) Qin Zhongling (Danny) Qin Doctoral Student zq04523@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
placeholder image Marjorie Herr Academic Advisor I Staff Marjorie.Herr@uga.edu 475 South Hull St. D307 Orkin Hall
Brian G. Sadler Brian G. Sadler Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-606-1076 bgsadler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
Myra L. Moore Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B320 Amos Hall
placeholder image Malcolm Wardlaw Assistant Professor Faculty Malcolm.Wardlaw@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B355 Amos Hall
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head Faculty 706-542-4450 jnetter@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359A Amos Hall
Sinkey Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus Faculty jsinkey@uga.edu
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus Faculty jverbrug@uga.edu
Headshot of Jill Hopkins Jill Hopkins Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7157 Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street D313 Orkin Hall