Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Earl T. Leonard Executive-in-Residence, Former Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs Division, The Coca-Cola Company 404-842-4814 eleonard@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Rd NE Ste 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Steve Goodroe Executive-in-Residence, Former Vice President-Global, Customer Marketing, Procter & Gamble 404-842-4835 sgoodroe@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Michael Cheek Executive-in-Residence, Former Chairman Finlandia Vodka Worldwide 706-542-3746 mvcheek@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
Patrick (Pat) S. Pittard Executive-in-Residence, Former CEO, Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. 706-542-9879 ppittard@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 318B Correll Hall
Mark (Dill) Driscoll Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Former Chairman and Founder, Ignition, Inc dill@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
Doug Ivester Executive-at-Large, Former CEO, The Coca-Cola Company President, Deer Run Investments, LLC 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
Robert Bearden Entrepreneur-in-Residence, CEO, Hortonworks 678-427-8471 rbearden@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
William (Bill) M. Rajczak Executive-in-Residence, Major General USAF (ret.) 703-953-0043 mgwmer@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall