Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Steve Goodroe Steve Goodroe Executive-in-Residence, Former Vice President-Global, Customer Marketing, Procter & Gamble Faculty 404-842-4835 sgoodroe@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Earl T. Leonard Earl T. Leonard Executive-in-Residence, Former Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs Division, The Coca-Cola Company Faculty 706-542-3544 eleonard@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A112 Moore-Rooker Hall
Mark (Dill) Driscoll Mark (Dill) Driscoll Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Former Chairman and Founder, Ignition, Inc Faculty dill@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
William (Bill) M. Rajczak William (Bill) M. Rajczak Executive-in-Residence, Major General USAF (ret.) Faculty 703-953-0043 mgwmer@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Robert Bearden Robert Bearden Entrepreneur-in-Residence, CEO, Hortonworks Faculty 678-427-8471 rbearden@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Michael Cheek Michael Cheek Executive-in-Residence, Former Chairman Finlandia Vodka Worldwide Faculty 706-542-3746 mvcheek@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Faculty 706-542-3502 dberesfo@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
Carl Duyck Carl Duyck Executive in Residence Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B304 Amos Hall
Doug Ivester Doug Ivester Executive-at-Large, Former CEO, The Coca-Cola Company President, Deer Run Investments, LLC Faculty 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Patrick (Pat) S. Pittard Patrick (Pat) S. Pittard Executive-in-Residence, Former CEO, Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. Faculty 706-542-9879 ppittard@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318B Correll Hall
Tim Bentsen Tim Bentsen Executive in Residence Faculty 706-542-1616 tbentsen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
OmniUpdate