Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Matt Knepper Assistant Professor Faculty mknepper@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B418 Amos Hall
Morgan Taylor Lecturer Faculty morgan.taylor1@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B434 Amos Hall
Xiaolong Hou Doctoral Student xh54056@uga.edu
Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3697 kmcclain@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B437 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4765 gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. C402 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B450 Amos Hall
Peter Newberry Assistant Professor Faculty pwnewberry@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St B424 Amos Hall
Jeff Thurk Assistant Professor Faculty jeff.thurk@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B422 Amos Hall
Ben Ward Lecturer Faculty benjamin.ward@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B436 Amos Hall
Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus Faculty
William D. Lastrapes Professor and Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise Faculty 706-542-3569 last@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B451 Amos Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus and former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities Faculty 770-476-5657 davidk@uga.edu 3818 Sweet Bottom Drive
Patty Crowe Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7195 patty.crowe@uga.edu
W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor Faculty 706-542-2731 bradfowd@uga.edu 630 S. Lumpkin St. 201C Baldwin Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Josh Kinsler Associate Professor Faculty jkinsler@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B414 Amos Hall
Meghan Skira Associate Professor Faculty skira@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B416 Amos Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 314D Correll Hall
Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student PhD Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Isabella Yerby Doctoral Student iay52914@uga.edu
Hugo Rodrigues Doctoral Student hsantanna@uga.edu
Bismark Yeboah Doctoral Student by13089@uga.edu
Sarah Smith Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3692 econasst@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B461 Amos Hall
Laura Sawyer Courtesy Appointment Faculty 706-542-7140 lphillipssawyer@uga.edu
Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus Faculty dwightl@uga.edu
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Diego Gonzalo Aguiar Anzalas Doctoral Student PhD Student Diego.AguiarAnzalas@uga.edu
Martin Gervais Professor Faculty martin.gervais@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B453 Amos Hall
Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student PhD Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student PhD Student Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B413 Amos Hall
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor Faculty eli.liebman@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B428 Amos Hall
Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student PhD Student pir@uga.edu
Laura V Zimmermann Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1311 lvzimmer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B410 Amos Hall
Tom McGahee Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4839 tmcgahee@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B435 Amos Hall
Diana Beckett Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3666 dbeckett@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B462 Amos Hall
Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty rudbeck@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B432 Amos Hall
Alice Schoonbroodt Part-time Lecturer Faculty alice.Schoonbroodt@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B404 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3624 mustard@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B406 Amos Hall
Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer Faculty akinman@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B433 Amos Hall
Nathan Yoder Assistant Professor Faculty nathan.yoder@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B428B Amos Hall
Al Danielsen Professor Emeritus Faculty danielsen@bellsouth.net
Donald Keenan Professor Emeritus Faculty donald.keenan@U-CERGY.FR
Ronald S. Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty warren@uga.edu
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B411 Amos Hall
Brantly Callaway Assistant Professor Faculty brantly.callaway@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B404 Amos Hall
Carolina Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4713 carol.caetano@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. C401 Amos Hall
Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3667 svetlana@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B455 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Doctoral Student PhD Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 S. Lumpkin St. B456 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Associate Professor Faculty roozbeh@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B457 Amos Hall
Ian Schmutte Associate Professor Faculty schmutte@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B408 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student PhD Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B458 Amos Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Professor and Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty atknsn@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B428A Amos Hall
William B Vogt Associate Professor Faculty wbvogt@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B420 Amos Hall
Richard Timberlake Professor Emeritus Faculty rightim@earthlink.net
John L. Turner Nicholas A. Beadles Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-4876 jlturner@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B426 Amos Hall
Art Snow Beadles Professor Emeritus Faculty
George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus Faculty gselgin@cato.org
Xi Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student xwang975@uga.edu Amos Hall B452
Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B460 Amos Hall
Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor and Simon S. Selig, Jr. Chair for Economic Growth Faculty 706-542-3670 cornwl@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B463 Amos Hall