Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Fan Liang Doctoral Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Placeholder Image Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Joe Mead Spearing Doctoral Student Joe.Spearing@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Shankar Sarthak Doctoral Student pir@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Debora Mazetto Doctoral Student Debora.Mazetto@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Michael Lloyd Bell Doctoral Student Michael.Bell@uga.edu
Placeholder Image Diego Gonzalo Aguiar Anzalas Doctoral Student Diego.AguiarAnzalas@uga.edu
John L. Turner John L. Turner Nicholas A. Beadles Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-4876 jlturner@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B426 Amos Hall
Jason C. Rudbeck Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty rudbeck@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B432 Amos Hall
William D. Lastrapes William D. Lastrapes Professor and Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise Faculty 706-542-3569 last@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B451 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3624 mustard@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B406 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Roozbeh Hosseini Assistant Professor Faculty roozbeh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B457 Amos Hall
Martin Gervais Martin Gervais Associate Professor and Alumni Board Distinguished Professor Faculty martin.gervais@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B453 Amos Hall
Laura V Zimmermann Laura V Zimmermann Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1311 lvzimmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B410 Amos Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Christopher Cornwell Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor and Simon S. Selig, Jr. Chair for Economic Growth Faculty 706-542-3670 cornwl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B463 Amos Hall
Carol Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4713 carol.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C401 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Ben Warren Ben Ward Lecturer Faculty benjamin.ward@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B436 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Dwight R. Lee Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus Faculty dwightl@uga.edu
Charles Delorme Jr. Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus Faculty
Charles Martin Doctoral Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus and former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities Faculty 770-476-5657 davidk@uga.edu 3818 Sweet Bottom Drive
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor Faculty eli.liebman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428 Amos Hall
George A. Selgin George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus Faculty gselgin@cato.org
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4765 gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C402 Amos Hall
Josh Kinsler Josh Kinsler Associate Professor Faculty jkinsler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B414 Amos Hall
Katherine T. McClain Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3697 kmcclain@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B437 Amos Hall
Kayla Hendrix Kayla Hendrix Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3692 kayhen15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B459 Amos Hall
Kris McWhite Kris McWhite Lecturer Faculty kmcwhite@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B434 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Meghan Skira Meghan Skira Associate Professor Faculty skira@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B416 Amos Hall
placeholder image Muhammad Farhan Majid Assistant Professor Faculty Muhammad.Majid@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B418 Amos Hall
Nathan Yoder Nathan Yoder Assistant Professor Faculty nathan.yoder@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428B Amos Hall
placeholder image Patty Crowe Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7195 patty.crowe@uga.edu
Rong Luo Rong Luo Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-2734 rluo@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B424 Amos Hall
placeholder image Sarah Smith Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-1311 econasst@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B461 Amos Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Scott E. Atkinson Professor and Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty atknsn@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428A Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Svetlana Pashchenko Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3667 svetlana@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B455 Amos Hall
Thomas Quan Thomas Quan Assistant Professor Faculty quan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B422 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
placeholder image Tianwei Zhang Lecturer Faculty tzhang@uga.edu
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
McGahee Tom McGahee Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4839 tmcgahee@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B435 Amos Hall
W. David (David) Bradford W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor Faculty 706-542-2731 bradfowd@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 201C Baldwin Hall
William B Vogt William B Vogt Associate Professor Faculty wbvogt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B420 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Diana Beckett Diana Beckett Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3666 dbeckett@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B462 Amos Hall
Alice Schoonbroodt Alice Schoonbroodt Part-time Lecturer Faculty alice.Schoonbroodt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street 318M Correll Hall
Alice Kinman Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer Faculty akinman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B433 Amos Hall
placeholder image Art Snow Beadles Professor Emeritus Faculty
Ian Schmutte Ian Schmutte Associate Professor Faculty schmutte@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B408 Amos Hall
Richard Timberlake Professor Emeritus Faculty rightim@earthlink.net
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Ronald S. Warren Ronald S. Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty warren@uga.edu