Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
placeholder image Patty Crowe Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7195 patty.crowe@uga.edu
John L. Turner John L. Turner Professor Faculty 706-542-4876 jlturner@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B426 Amos Hall
placeholder image Tianwei Zhang Lecturer tzhang@uga.edu
Christopher Cornwell Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor and Simon S. Selig, Jr. Chair for Economic Growth Faculty 706-542-3670 cornwl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B463 Amos Hall
placeholder image Muhammad Farhan Majid Assistant Professor Faculty Muhammad.Majid@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B418 Amos Hall
Kayla Hendrix Kayla Hendrix Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3692 kayhen15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B459 Amos Hall
Ronald S. Warren Ronald S. Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty warren@uga.edu
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student PhD Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
W. David (David) Bradford W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor Faculty 706-542-2731 bradfowd@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 201C Baldwin Hall
McGahee Tom McGahee Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4839 tmcgahee@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B435 Amos Hall
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Svetlana Pashchenko Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3667 svetlana@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B455 Amos Hall
placeholder image Sarah Smith Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-1311 econasst@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin St. B461 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Laura V Zimmermann Laura V Zimmermann Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1311 lvzimmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B410 Amos Hall
Kris McWhite Kris McWhite Lecturer Faculty kmcwhite@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B434 Amos Hall
Jason C. Rudbeck Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty rudbeck@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B432 Amos Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Dwight R. Lee Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus Faculty dwightl@uga.edu
William B Vogt William B Vogt Associate Professor Faculty wbvogt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B420 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3624 mustard@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B406 Amos Hall
placeholder image Art Snow Beadles Professor Emeritus Faculty
Charles Delorme Jr. Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus Faculty
Thomas Quan Thomas Quan Assistant Professor Faculty quan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B422 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student PhD Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Nathan Yoder Nathan Yoder Assistant Professor Faculty nathan.yoder@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428B Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus and former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities Faculty 770-476-5657 davidk@uga.edu 3818 Sweet Bottom Drive
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Josh Kinsler Josh Kinsler Associate Professor Faculty jkinsler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B414 Amos Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Scott E. Atkinson Professor and Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty atknsn@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428A Amos Hall
Diana Beckett Diana Beckett Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3666 dbeckett@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B462 Amos Hall
Alice Kinman Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer Faculty akinman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B433 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student PhD Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Ian Schmutte Ian Schmutte Associate Professor Faculty schmutte@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B408 Amos Hall
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4765 gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C402 Amos Hall
George A. Selgin George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus Faculty gselgin@cato.org
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor Faculty eli.liebman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Martin Gervais Martin Gervais Associate Professor and Alumni Board Distinguished Professor Faculty martin.gervais@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B453 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Carol Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4713 carol.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C401 Amos Hall
Ben Warren Ben Ward Lecturer Faculty benjamin.ward@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B436 Amos Hall
Alice Schoonbroodt Alice Schoonbroodt Part-time Lecturer Faculty alice.Schoonbroodt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street 318M Correll Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student PhD Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Meghan Skira Meghan Skira Associate Professor Faculty skira@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B416 Amos Hall
Rong Luo Rong Luo Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-2734 rluo@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B424 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Roozbeh Hosseini Assistant Professor Faculty roozbeh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B457 Amos Hall
Richard Timberlake Professor Emeritus Faculty rightim@earthlink.net
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Katherine T. McClain Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3697 kmcclain@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B437 Amos Hall
William D. Lastrapes William D. Lastrapes Professor and Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise Faculty 706-542-3569 last@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B451 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate