Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Alice Schoonbroodt Alice Schoonbroodt Part-time Lecturer Faculty alice.Schoonbroodt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street 318M Correll Hall
Martin Gervais Martin Gervais Associate Professor and Alumni Board Distinguished Professor Faculty martin.gervais@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B453 Amos Hall
Meghan Esson Meghan Esson Doctoral Candidate PhD Student mie49386@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student PhD Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Ronald S. Warren Ronald S. Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty warren@uga.edu
Ben Warren Ben Ward Lecturer Faculty benjamin.ward@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B436 Amos Hall
William D. Lastrapes William D. Lastrapes Professor and Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise Faculty 706-542-3569 last@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B451 Amos Hall
Christopher Cornwell Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor and Simon S. Selig, Jr. Chair for Economic Growth Faculty 706-542-3670 cornwl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B463 Amos Hall
Tom McGahee Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4839 tmcgahee@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B435 Amos Hall
Kris McWhite Kris McWhite Lecturer Faculty kmcwhite@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B434 Amos Hall
George A. Selgin George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus Faculty gselgin@cato.org
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Rong Luo Rong Luo Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-2734 rluo@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B424 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student PhD Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student PhD Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student PhD Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Carol Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4713 carol.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C401 Amos Hall
placeholder image Art Snow Beadles Professor Emeritus Faculty
Josh Kinsler Josh Kinsler Associate Professor Faculty jkinsler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B414 Amos Hall
Ian Schmutte Ian Schmutte Associate Professor Faculty schmutte@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B408 Amos Hall
Richard Timberlake Professor Emeritus Faculty rightim@earthlink.net
Meghan Skira Meghan Skira Associate Professor Faculty skira@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B416 Amos Hall
Nathan Yoder Nathan Yoder Assistant Professor Faculty nathan.yoder@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428B Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student PhD Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Charles Delorme Jr. Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus Faculty
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student PhD Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
W. David (David) Bradford W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor Faculty 706-542-2731 bradfowd@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 201C Baldwin Hall
Thomas F. P. Wiesen Thomas F. P. Wiesen Doctoral Candidate PhD Student (630) 899-9641 tfpwiesen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
John L. Turner John L. Turner Professor Faculty 706-542-4876 jlturner@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B426 Amos Hall
Jason C. Rudbeck Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer Faculty rudbeck@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B432 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student PhD Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Victoria Ramsay Victoria Ramsay Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-1311 vramsay@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B461 Amos Hall
William B Vogt William B Vogt Associate Professor Faculty wbvogt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B420 Amos Hall
Diana Beckett Diana Beckett Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3666 dbeckett@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B462 Amos Hall
Dwight R. Lee Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus Faculty dwightl@uga.edu
Thomas Quan Thomas Quan Assistant Professor Faculty quan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B422 Amos Hall
Katherine T. McClain Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3697 kmcclain@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B437 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student PhD Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student PhD Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student PhD Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor Faculty eli.liebman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Roozbeh Hosseini Assistant Professor Faculty roozbeh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B457 Amos Hall
Kayla Hendrix Kayla Hendrix Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3692 kayhen15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B459 Amos Hall
Kimberly Darnton Groover Kimberly Darnton Groover Doctoral Student PhD Student kgroover@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
Svetlana Pashchenko Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3667 svetlana@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B455 Amos Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student PhD Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Laura V Zimmermann Laura V Zimmermann Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1311 lvzimmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B410 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3624 mustard@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B406 Amos Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Scott E. Atkinson Professor and Jasper Dorsey Chair Faculty atknsn@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428A Amos Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs and Josiah Meigs Professor of Economics Faculty 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student PhD Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
R. Vincent Pohl R. Vincent Pohl Assistant Professor Faculty pohl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B418 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus and former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities Faculty 770-476-5657 davidk@uga.edu 3818 Sweet Bottom Drive
Alice Kinman Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer Faculty akinman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B433 Amos Hall
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4765 gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C402 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate