Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Cindy Humphries Cindy Humphries Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-3749 600 South Lumpkin Street 423 Correll Hall
Henry J. Munneke Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Staff 706-542-8414 600 South Lumpkin Street 433B Correll Hall
Katie Waterworth Katie Waterworth Administrative Specialist I Staff 706-542-8100 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Mary T. Evans Mary T. Evans Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-8068 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Amelie Gregory Amelie Gregory Administrative Manager I Staff 706-542-5652 600 South Lumpkin Street 417B Correll Hall
Taylor Worley Taylor Worley Administrative Associate II Staff 706‐542‐8100 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Chris J. Williamson Chris J. Williamson Facilities Manager II Staff 706-542-7752 610 South Lumpkin Street A101C Moore-Rooker Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation Faculty 706-542-8100 600 South Lumpkin Street 417A Correll Hall