Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Mysti Scheuer Mysti Scheuer Grants Coordinator III Staff 706‐542‐2945 mysti@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 432 Correll Hall
Mike Pfarrer Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Professor Faculty mpfarrer@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423B Correll Hall
Gina R. Hernandez Gina R. Hernandez Assistant to the Senior Director for Finance and Administration Staff 706-542-3550 gina.hernandez@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433 Correll Hall
Taylor Worley Taylor Worley Administrative Associate II Staff 706‐542‐8100 tworley@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Mary T. Evans Mary T. Evans Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-8068 mevans@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Katie Waterworth Katie Waterworth Administrative Specialist I Staff 706-542-8100 waterworthkt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
James (Don) Edwards James (Don) Edwards Professor Emeritus Faculty edwards3@uga.edu
Kathy Coleman Kathy Coleman Human Resources Coordinator Staff 706-542-9732 kcoleman@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433 Correll Hall
Henry J. Munneke Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Faculty 706-542-8414 hmunneke@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433B Correll Hall
Cindy Humphries Cindy Humphries Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-3749 cindyhum@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423 Correll Hall
Chris J. Williamson Chris J. Williamson Facilities Manager II Staff 706-542-7752 chrisjw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A101C Moore-Rooker Hall
Donald (Don) R. Perry Donald (Don) R. Perry Senior Director for Finance and Administration Staff 706-542-1824 donperry@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
placeholder image Suzy Moon Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-7847 s.moon@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin Street 431 Correll Hall
Amelie Gregory Amelie Gregory Administrative Manager I Staff 706-542-5652 amelie@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417B Correll Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation Faculty 706-542-8100 busdean@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417A Correll Hall
Myra L. Moore Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B320 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate