Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Faculty 706-542-8414 hmunneke@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 427 Correll Hall
Suzy Moon Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-7847 s.moon@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 433 Correll Hall
Kathy Coleman Human Resources Coordinator Staff 706-542-9732 kcoleman@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 433 Correll Hall
Amelie Gregory Administrative Manager I - Assistant to the Dean Staff 706-542-5652 amelie@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417B Correll Hall
Katie Waterworth Administrative Specialist I Staff 706-542-8997 waterworthkt@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
Taylor Worley Administrative Associate II Staff 706‐542‐8100 tworley@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417 Correll Hall
Sarah J. Fraker Sr. Director for Finance and Administration Staff 706-542-3829 fraker@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 433 Correll Hall
Mike Pfarrer Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs & C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Administration Faculty 706-542-3749 mpfarrer@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 423B Correll Hall
Cindy Humphries Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-3749 cindyhum@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 423 Correll Hall
Gina R. Hernandez Assistant to the Senior Director for Finance and Administration Staff 706-542-3550 gina.hernandez@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 433 Correll Hall
Keith Anderson Grants Coordinator III Staff 706-542-2945 anders13@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 432 Correll Hall
Mary T. Evans Administrative Specialist II Staff 706-542-8068 mevans@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 427 Correll Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation Faculty 706-542-8100 busdean@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417A Correll Hall