Name Title Type Phone Email Office
John L. Campbell Associate Professor, PhD Program Director, and EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3595 johnc@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A329 Moore-Rooker Hall
Matthew R. Holt Doctoral Student PhD Student matthew.holt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Jasmine Wang Doctoral Student PhD Student (706) 542-3633 jasmine.wang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3615 bwhipple@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A319 Moore-Rooker Hall
Elizabeth Lutz Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Coordinator Staff 706-542-3610 elizabeth@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A301 Moore-Rooker Hall
Scott Law Part-time Lecturer Faculty scott.law@rsmus.com
Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Holly R. Hawk Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5954 hrhawk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B303 Amos Hall
Karson Fronk Doctoral Student PhD Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Jennifer J. Gaver James Don Edwards Chair in Corporate Accounting Policy Faculty 706-542-3699 jgaver@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A326 Moore-Rooker Hall
Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student PhD Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
James (Don) Edwards Professor Emeritus Faculty edwards3@uga.edu
Tina D. Carpenter Associate Professor, EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3619 tcarpenter@terry.uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A324 Moore-Rooker Hall
James Warren Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Marianne G. Fortuna Lecturer Faculty mfortuna@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Karen Czarick Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-1616 kczarick@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Faculty 706-542-3502 dberesfo@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Enrique A. Gomez Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3526 gomez@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Jennifer McCallen Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3596 jennifer.mccallen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A325 Moore-Rooker Hall
Holley Schramski Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-6860 hschrams@uga.edu
Amanda G. Farmer Lecturer Faculty 706-542-8613 afarmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B300 Amos Hall
Jacqueline S. Hammersley Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3500 jhammers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A328 Moore-Rooker Hall
Rachel Scott Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Nikki Skinner Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2773 Nikki.Skinner@uga.edu 415 South Hull St A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Margaret Christ Associate Professor, PwC Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3602 mchrist@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A327 Moore-Rooker Hall
Randolph (Skip) Shockley Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty rshockle@uga.edu
Christie Tarpley Program Coordinator Staff 706-542-3600 ctarpley@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A306 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jane (Zhiyan) Song Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3601 jane.song@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A321 Moore-Rooker Hall
Erin M. Towery Associate Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3620 etowery@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A322 Moore-Rooker Hall
Frank L Heflin Professor and Deloitte Endowed Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3501 fheflin@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A318 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jessica F. Ammons Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3629 jfammons@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A303 Moore-Rooker Hall
Kristen Valentine Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2789 Kristen.Valentine@uga.edu 415 South Hull St A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student PhD Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Carl Duyck Executive in Residence Faculty carl.duyck@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Floyd Windal Professor Emeritus Faculty floydw2@cox.net
Julie McGinty Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-1616 mcginty@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B301 Amos Hall
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student PhD Student sod@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Jennifer L. Chapman Senior Lecturer, International Programs Director, MAcc Program Director, and Tull School AACSB Coordinator Faculty 706-542-3632 jennchap@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A302 Moore-Rooker Hall
Timothy (Tim) Keadle Executive in Residence Faculty 706-542-5954 tkeadle@pkm.com 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
E. Michael Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty mbamber@uga.edu
Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair in Financial Accounting Faculty 706-542-3608 baginski@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A334 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paula M. Smith Administrative Associate I Staff 706-542-1616 psmith@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Streer Professor Emeritus Faculty pstreer@hotmail.com
Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Director and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Faculty 706-542-1616 tedchris@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307A Moore-Rooker Hall
Truman Rowley Doctoral Student PhD Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Jeff Lark Lecturer Faculty jlark@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Demere Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3626 pauldemere@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A323 Moore-Rooker Hall
Linda Smith Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty lbamber@uga.edu
Jason W. Matthews Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, DHG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3628 jwmatthe@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A305 Moore-Rooker Hall
Carl Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty Carl_Warren@msn.com
Jennifer J. Rivers Lecturer, CohnReznick Faculty Fellow, and Beta Alpha Psi Advisor Faculty 706-542-3625 jjrivers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A333 Moore-Rooker Hall
Swati Bhandarkar Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4672 sbhan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B302 Amos Hall
Robert Resutek Associate Professor and Frazier & Deeter Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3617 rresutek@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A320 Moore-Rooker Hall
Hannah Smith Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3597 hsmith8@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street D315 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Gordon May Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty gmay@mindspring.com
Marsha S. Dickerson Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3609 mdickers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Santhosh Ramalingegowda Associate Professor, Deloitte Faculty Fellow, J. Hatten Howard III Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3612 smr@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A330 Moore-Rooker Hall