Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Director and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Faculty 706-542-1616 tedchris@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307A Moore-Rooker Hall
Enrique A. Gomez Enrique A. Gomez Doctoral Student 706-542-3526 gomez@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Marsha S. Dickerson Marsha S. Dickerson Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3609 mdickers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Jacqueline S. Hammersley Jacqueline S. Hammersley Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3500 jhammers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A328 Moore-Rooker Hall
placeholder image Nikki Skinner Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2773 Nikki.Skinner@uga.edu 415 South Hull St A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Margaret Christ Margaret Christ Associate Professor, PwC Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3602 mchrist@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A327 Moore-Rooker Hall
Randolph (Skip) Shockley Randolph (Skip) Shockley Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty rshockle@uga.edu
Swati Bhandarkar Swati Bhandarkar Lecturer Faculty 706-542-4672 sbhan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B302 Amos Hall
Christie Tarpley Christie Tarpley Program Coordinator Staff 706-542-3600 ctarpley@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A300 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jane Song Jane (Zhiyan) Song Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3601 jane.song@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A321 Moore-Rooker Hall
Hannah Smith Hannah Smith Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3597 hsmith8@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street D315 Sanford and Barbara Orkin Hall
Karson Fronk Karson Fronk Doctoral Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Paula M. Smith Paula M. Smith Administrative Associate I Staff 706-542-1616 psmith@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A307 Moore-Rooker Hall
placeholder image Rachel Scott Doctoral Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu
Kristen Valentine Kristen Valentine Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2789 Kristen.Valentine@uga.edu 415 South Hull St A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
placeholder image Matthew R. Holt Doctoral Student PhD Student matthew.holt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3615 bwhipple@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A319 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jasmine Bingyun Wang Jasmine Wang Doctoral Student (706) 542-3633 jasmine.wang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B321 Amos Hall
Jennifer L. Chapman Jennifer L. Chapman Senior Lecturer, International Programs Director, MAcc Program Director, and Tull School AACSB Coordinator Faculty 706-542-3632 jennchap@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A302 Moore-Rooker Hall
Robert Resutek Robert Resutek Associate Professor and Frazier & Deeter Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3617 rresutek@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A320 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jason W. Matthews Jason W. Matthews Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, Dixon Hughes Goodman Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3628 jwmatthe@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A305 Moore-Rooker Hall
Amanda G. Farmer Amanda G. Farmer Lecturer Faculty 706-542-8613 afarmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B300 Amos Hall
Patrick Woong Ryu Patrick Woong Ryu Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 patrickryu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
Samuel (Owen) Davidson Samuel (Owen) Davidson Doctoral Student sod@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
James Warren James Warren Doctoral Student 706-542-3633 james.warren26@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B317 Amos Hall
John L. Campbell John L. Campbell Associate Professor, PhD Program Director, and EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3595 johnc@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A329 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jeff Lark Jeff Lark Lecturer Faculty jlark@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer J. Gaver Jennifer J. Gaver James Don Edwards Chair in Corporate Accounting Policy Faculty 706-542-3699 jgaver@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A326 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer McCallen Jennifer McCallen Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3596 jennifer.mccallen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A325 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer Rivers Jennifer Rivers Lecturer, CohnReznick Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3625 jjrivers@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A333 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jessica F. Ammons Jessica F. Ammons Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3629 jfammons@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A303 Moore-Rooker Hall
Julie McGinty Julie McGinty Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-1616 mcginty@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B301 Amos Hall
Carl Duyck Carl Duyck Executive in Residence Faculty 620 South Lumpkin Street B304 Amos Hall
Carl Warren Carl Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty Carl_Warren@msn.com
E. Michael Bamber E. Michael Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty mbamber@uga.edu
Elizabeth Lutz Elizabeth Lutz Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Coordinator Staff 706-542-3610 elizabeth@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A301 Moore-Rooker Hall
Erin M. Towery Erin M. Towery Associate Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3620 etowery@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A322 Moore-Rooker Hall
Frank L Heflin Frank L Heflin Professor and Deloitte Endowed Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3501 fheflin@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A318 Moore-Rooker Hall
Floyd Windal Professor Emeritus Faculty floydw2@cox.net
Gordon May Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty gmay@mindspring.com
Holley Schramski Holley Schramski Adjunct Instructor Faculty 706-542-6860 hschrams@uga.edu
Holly R. Hawk Holly R. Hawk Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5954 hrhawk@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B303 Amos Hall
James (Don) Edwards James (Don) Edwards Professor Emeritus Faculty edwards3@uga.edu
Karen Czarick Karen Czarick Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-1616 kczarick@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Linda Smith Bamber Linda Smith Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty lbamber@uga.edu
Marianne G. Fortuna Marianne G. Fortuna Lecturer Faculty mfortuna@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Paul Demere Paul Demere Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3626 pauldemere@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A323 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Streer Paul Streer Professor Emeritus Faculty pstreer@hotmail.com
Richard (Rich) Mautz Richard (Rich) Mautz Doctoral Student rmautz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B352 Amos Hall
Ryan Johnson Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Santhosh Ramalingegowda Santhosh Ramalingegowda Associate Professor, Deloitte Faculty Fellow, J. Hatten Howard III Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3612 smr@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A330 Moore-Rooker Hall
placeholder image Scott Law Part-time Lecturer Faculty scott.law@rsmus.com
Stephen P. Baginski Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair in Financial Accounting Faculty 706-542-3608 baginski@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A334 Moore-Rooker Hall
Timothy (Tim) Keadle Timothy (Tim) Keadle Executive in Residence Faculty 706-542-5954 tkeadle@pkm.com 610 South Lumpkin Street A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tina D. Carpenter Tina D. Carpenter Associate Professor, EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3619 tcarpenter@terry.uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A324 Moore-Rooker Hall
Truman Rowley Truman Rowley Doctoral Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B315 Amos Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Faculty 706-542-3502 dberesfo@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B304 Moore-Rooker Hall