Accounting

Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Kristen Valentine Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2789 Kristen.Valentine@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. A315 Moore-Rooker Hall
Julie McGinty Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-6335 mcginty@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B301 Amos Hall
Jacqueline S. Hammersley Harold M. Heckman Chair of Public Accounting Faculty 706-542-3500 jhammers@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. A328 Moore-Rooker Hall
Allison Hickey Doctoral Student PhD Student allison.hickey@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
John L. Campbell Professor and J.M. Tull Chair in Accounting, Ph.D. Program Director, and EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3595 johnc@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A329 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jacqueline Tan Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3526  jacqueline.tan@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B317 Amos Hall
Erik Elfrink Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2022 Erik.Elfrink@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Yelin Hu Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2022 Yelin.Hu@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Matthew R. Holt Doctoral Student PhD Student matthew.holt@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Erik Donofrio Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-3597 donofrio@uga.edu 475 S. Hull St. D315 Orkin Hall
Amanda G. Farmer Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-8613 afarmer@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B300 Amos Hall
Tina D. Carpenter Associate Professor, EY Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3619 tcarpenter@terry.uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A324 Moore-Rooker Hall
Holly R. Hawk Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5954 hrhawk@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B303 Amos Hall
Robert Resutek Associate Professor and Frazier & Deeter Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3617 rresutek@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A320 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jason W. Matthews Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, DHG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3628 jwmatthe@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A305 Moore-Rooker Hall
Erin M. Towery Associate Professor, KPMG Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3620 etowery@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A322 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer J. Rivers Lecturer and Beta Alpha Psi Advisor Faculty 706-542-3625 jjrivers@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A333 Moore-Rooker Hall
Timothy A. (Tim) Keadle Executive in Residence Faculty 706-542-5954 tkeadle@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B304 Amos Hall
Benjamin (Ben) C. Whipple Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3615 bwhipple@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A319 Moore-Rooker Hall
Theodore (Ted) E. Christensen Director and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business Faculty 706-542-1616 tedchris@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A307A Moore-Rooker Hall
Jennifer L. Chapman Senior Lecturer, International Programs Director, MAcc Program Director, and Tull School AACSB Coordinator Faculty 706-542-3632 jennchap@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A302 Moore-Rooker Hall
Ryan Johnson Doctoral Student PhD Student Ryan.Johnson@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Dennis (Denny) R. Beresford Executive-in-Residence Faculty 706-542-3502 dberesfo@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. B304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Rachel Scott Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Scott@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B321 Amos Hall
Sarah L. Banghart Lecturer Faculty 706-713-2772 sbanghart@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. A332 Moore-Rooker Hall
Holley W. Schramski Lecturer Faculty 706-542-1078 hschrams@uga.edu B305 Amos Hall Terry College of Business Amos Hall B305
Jennifer McCallen Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3596 jennifer.mccallen@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A325 Moore-Rooker Hall
Scott Law Part-time Lecturer Faculty scott.law@rsmus.com
Paul Streer Professor Emeritus Faculty pstreer@hotmail.com
Paula M. Smith Administrative Associate I Staff 706-542-1616 psmith@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A307 Moore-Rooker Hall
Carl Warren Professor Emeritus Faculty Carl_Warren@msn.com
Linda Smith Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty lbamber@uga.edu
Marianne G. Fortuna Lecturer Faculty mfortuna@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Truman Rowley Doctoral Student PhD Student truman.rowley@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B352 Amos Hall
Jennifer J. Gaver James Don Edwards Chair in Corporate Accounting Policy Faculty 706-542-3699 jgaver@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A326 Moore-Rooker Hall
Karson Fronk Doctoral Student PhD Student karsonfronk@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Elizabeth Lutz Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Coordinator Staff 706-542-3610 elizabeth@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A301 Moore-Rooker Hall
Stephen P. Baginski Herbert E. Miller Chair in Financial Accounting Faculty 706-542-3608 baginski@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A334 Moore-Rooker Hall
Gordon May Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty gmay@mindspring.com
E. Michael Bamber Professor Emeritus Faculty mbamber@uga.edu
Jessica F. Ammons Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3629 jfammons@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A303 Moore-Rooker Hall
Cordula Kalantari Administrative Associate I Staff 706-542-5532 cordula.kalantari@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. A300 Moore-Rooker Hall
Frank L Heflin Professor and Deloitte Endowed Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3501 fheflin@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A318 Moore-Rooker Hall
Jane (Zhiyan) Song Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3601 jane.song@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A321 Moore-Rooker Hall
Christie Tarpley Program Coordinator Staff 706-542-3600 ctarpley@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A306 Moore-Rooker Hall
Margaret Christ Professor, PwC Faculty Fellow Faculty 706-542-3602 mchrist@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A327 Moore-Rooker Hall
Nikki Skinner Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2773 Nikki.Skinner@uga.edu 415 S. Hull St. A317 Moore-Rooker Hall
Randolph (Skip) Shockley Associate Professor Emeritus Faculty rshockle@uga.edu
Swati Bhandarkar Senior Lecturer and Beta Alpha Psi Advisor Faculty 706-542-4672 sbhan@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B302 Amos Hall
Marsha S. Dickerson Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3609 mdickers@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A307B Moore-Rooker Hall
Santhosh Ramalingegowda Professor, Deloitte Faculty Fellow, J. Hatten Howard III Teaching Professor Faculty 706-542-3612 smr@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A330 Moore-Rooker Hall
Karen Czarick Part-Time Instructor Faculty 706-542-1616 kczarick@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A304 Moore-Rooker Hall
Paul Demere Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3626 pauldemere@uga.edu 610 S. Lumpkin St. A323 Moore-Rooker Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation Faculty 706-542-8100 busdean@uga.edu 600 S. Lumpkin St. 417A Correll Hall
Owen Davidson Doctoral Student PhD Student sod@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. B315 Amos Hall
Miranda Hugie Doctoral Student 706-542-2022 miranda.hugie@uga.edu 620 S. Lumpkin St. 315 Amos Hall