DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

GTA ASSIGNMENT/FALL 2012

 

Faculty

Assignment

Student

Assignment

Email

Agrawal, D.

Das (0.5)/Biswas (0.5)

 

Biswas, Nabaneeta

Agrawal/Skira

nbiswas@uga.edu

Atkinson, S.

Brebenel (0.5)

Bradley, Elizabeth

Cornwell/Mustard

bradleye@uga.edu

Bahadir, B.

Kelly (0.5)/Ren (0.5)

Brebenel, Ruxandra

Atkinson/Warren

brebenel@uga.edu

Bulut, L.

Das (0.5)

Candon, Molly

Econ 2106

mkcandon@uga.edu

Chatterjee, S.

Lebesmuehlbacher (0.5)

Das, Sanjukta

Agrawal/Bulut

sdas@uga.edu

Cornwell, C.

Bradley (0.5)/ Lebesmuehlbacher (0.5)

 

De, Kuhelika

Skira/Trandel

kuhelika@uga.edu

Garin, J.

Narayanan (1)

Edwards, Raymond

Kamerschen/Zhang

red1230@uga.edu

Kamerschen, D.

Edwards (0.5)

Ellis, Cameron

Selgin/McClain

cellis21@uga.edu

Lastrapes, W.

Ren (0.5)

Hearn, Edward

Marsh

emhearn@uga.edu

Marsh, C.

Hearn (1)

Jacobo-Rubio, Ruben

Williams

McClain, K.

Ellis (0.5)/MBA Pool

Kelly, Mark

Bahadir/Vogt

mckelly2@uga.edu

Mustard, D.

Bradley (0.5)

Kofoed, Mike

Schmutte

mkofoed@uga.edu

Schmutte, I.

Kofoed (1)

Lebesmuehlbacher, Thomas

Chatterjee/Cornwell

lebes@uga.edu

Selgin, G.

Ellis (0.5)

Malone, Jacob

Turner

jbmalone@uga.edu

Skira, M.

De (0.5)/Biswas (0.5)

Narayanan, Abhinav

Garin

abhinav@uga.edu

Trandel, G.

De (0.5)

Ren, He

Bahadir/Lastrapes

renhe@uga.edu

Turner, J.

Malone (1)

Rivera, Jason

Econ 2105

rivera@uga.edu

Vogt, W.

Kelly (0.5)

MBA POOL

McClain

 

Warren, R.

Brebenel (0.5)

Kate Reavis

 kate.reavis22@gmail.com

Williams, J.

Jacobo-Rubio (1)

David Beers

 

dukedawg@gmail.com

Zhang, T.

Edwards (0.5)

Brett Beaman

 

beamanba@gmail.com

Alexandra Luce

 

alixluce@gmail.com

 

*PhD students may be assigned work up to 16 hours per week and MBA and BA/MA students may be assigned work up to 13 hours per weekMBA students will be assigned to those who are teaching large classes to assist faculty with proctoring and administering exams. Professor Kate McClain will coordinate the scheduling for these students. Faculty who would like to utilize this rotation should speak to Prof. McClain.