25 years of service

  • Laura Richardson, Department of Marketing

10 years of service

5 years of service

  • Debora Cisneros, Office of MBA Programs
  • Katherine Cohen, Department of Insurance, Legal Studies, and Real Estate
  • Andy Dustman, Office of Information Technology
  • Argy Russell, Office of MBA Programs
    • Courtney Aldrich, Office of Institute for Leadership Advancement
    • Christina Allen-Wise, Office of Executive Programs
    • Shannon Caldwell, Office of MBA Programs
    • Meredith DeWald, Department for Management Information Systems
    • Tiffany Greene, Department of Insurance, Legal Studies, and Real Estate
    • Jeffrey Hilyard, Office of Information Technology
    • Jennifer Kilcrease, Office of Development and Alumni Relations
    • Susan Kridler, Office of Information Technology
    • Jessica Perry, J.M. Tull School of Accounting