25 years of service

  • Tamara Dalton, Office of Logistics
  • Donald Perry, Office of Finance and Administration

15 years of service

  • Mae Dell Huff, Office of Logistics
  • Paula Smith, J.M. Tull School of Accounting

10 years of service

  • Anne Cooper, Office of MBA Programs
  • Charles Squires, Office of Executive Programs
  • Christine Neilands, Office of Executive MBA Programs
  • Martha Dennis, Office of Marketing and Communications
  • Nancy Garrett, Office of Undergraduate Programs
  • Ruth Davis, Department of Management
  • Sarah Fraker, Office of Internet Technology

5 years of service

  • Amanda Williams, Office of MBA Programs
  • Debbie Lovelady, Office of Special Events
  • Joanne Waldron, Office of Banking and Finance
  • Penny Morrison-Ross, Office of Development
  • Tennille Chastain, Office of Finance and Administration
  • Tracy Townsend, Office of Undergraduate Programs