Only past events are being displaying for Undergraduate Programs Office.

View upcoming events

  • Jan
    22

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 12:00pm1:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    8

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 4:00pm5:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    18

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 5:00pm6:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give more in depth information and guidance about the admissions process for the Online BBA program.

  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    3

    Online BBA Recruitment: Supermarket of Veterans Benefits

    • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 10:00am3:00pm

    This education and career fair is targeted specifically for Veterans. Visit our table to find out more about the Online BBA.

  • Dec
    2

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 11:00am12:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give more in depth information and guidance about the admissions process for the Online BBA program.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Nov
    18

    Online BBA Information Session: Webinar

    • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 12:00pm1:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Nov
    4

    Online BBA Information Session: Webinar

    • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 4:00pm5:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

Page 1 of 3