• Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    2

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 11:00am12:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give more in depth information and guidance about the admissions process for the Online BBA program.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    18

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 5:00pm6:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give more in depth information and guidance about the admissions process for the Online BBA program.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • Mar
    21

    PESA - The Summit 2015

    • Saturday, March 21, 2015

    This is an all day event with panels and keynote speakers from the Entertainment and Sports Industry. This event is open to the public as well as UGA students, faculty and staff.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • May
    8

    Terry Graduation Convocation

    • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 2:30pm4:30pm

    Terry graduates will be personally recognized for all the hard work and dedication it takes to earn their Terry degree. Held in conjunction with the University of Georgia's spring graduation ceremony, Graduation Convocation is a special ceremony honoring only Terry students. Students get to celebrate with just their Terry cohorts…

  • May
    25

    Memorial Day Holiday

    • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

Page 1 of 2