• Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    8

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 4:00pm5:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    21

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 12:00pm1:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Feb
    10

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 12:00pm1:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Feb
    25

    Online BBA Admissions Information Session: Webinar

    • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 4:00pm5:00pm

    This webinar is designed to give basic information about the online BBA degree completion program. We will discuss entrance requirements, program design and other basic information.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • Mar
    21

    PESA - The Summit 2015

    • Saturday, March 21, 2015

    This is an all day event with panels and keynote speakers from the Entertainment and Sports Industry. This event is open to the public as well as UGA students, faculty and staff.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • May
    8

    Terry Graduation Convocation

    • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 2:30pm4:30pm

    Terry graduates will be personally recognized for all the hard work and dedication it takes to earn their Terry degree. Held in conjunction with the University of Georgia's spring graduation ceremony, Graduation Convocation is a special ceremony honoring only Terry students. Students get to celebrate with just their Terry cohorts…

  • May
    25

    Memorial Day Holiday

    • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jul
    31

    UGA Summer Commencement

    • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

Page 1 of 2