Only past events are being displaying for Risk Management and Insurance Program.

View upcoming events

  • Apr
    26

    UGA Night at RIMS in New Orleans

    • Sunday, April 26, 2015

    Registration link and more information to come.

  • Mar
    24

    Employer Info Session: CAT Financial

    • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 5:00pm6:00pm

    Join us to learn more about Information Services and Finance opportunities at CAT Financial in Nashville, TN. We have amazing opportunities for new graduates to advance their careers and become future leaders of CAT Financial! We also have great summer internship projects. We are actively interviewing for an internship opportunity in Information Services for this summer. For Finance, we are networking now to prepare for our interviews coming up this September.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Feb
    12

    2015 Atlanta RIMS Educational Conference

    • Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Feb
    9

    Show Your Love for Terry Week

    • Monday, February 9, 2015Sunday, February 15, 2015
  • Jan
    28

    UGA Spring Career Fair

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your résumé!

    Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30am and 5:00pm.

    Bus stops for students include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chem, Physics, across from the Library and the Classic Center

  • Jan
    27

    Risk Management and Insurance Careers Day

    • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 3:30pm6:30pm

    The next RMI Careers Day will be held on Tuesday, January 27, 2015, from 3:30 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Jan
    20

    Spring Insurance Society/GIS Meeting

    • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 6:30pm8:00pm
  • Jan
    15
  • Jan
    13
  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

Page 1 of 3