• Oct
    23

    Annual Invitational Insurance Management Seminar

    • Thursday, October 22, 2015
    • Friday, October 23, 2015

    The Annual Invitational Insurance Management Seminar provides an opportunity for off-the-record discussion among a small group of risk management and insurance industry leaders. The seminars provide a relaxed atmosphere for sharing ideas on issues affecting the risk and insurance and help to strengthen the future of the industry by developing…

  • Nov
    5

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Jan
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jan
    26

    Risk Management and Insurance Careers Day

    • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 3:30pm6:30pm

    The next RMI Careers Day will be held on Tuesday, January 26, 2016, from 3:30 to 6:30 p.m. Registration will open in the summer of 2015.

  • Feb
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Mar
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    30

    Alumni Awards and Gala

    • Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:00pm10:00pm

    Hosted by the Terry Alumni Board, the annual Alumni Awards and Gala is the college‚Äôs signature event. Distinguished Terry alumni, outstanding young alumni, and Pinnacle Society inductees are honored in an awards ceremony, while the event also serves as a fundraiser for the college. 

  • May
    19

    Terry Third Thurdsay

    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jun
    16

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jul
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Aug
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Oct
    20

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

Page 1 of 2