• Sep
    2

    Deadline for AIMS Conference Application

    • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 5:00pm
  • Sep
    2

    Risk Management and Insurance Fall Scholarship Application Deadline

    • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 5:00pm

    Apply for scholarships on the RMI Advising site. 

  • Sep
    2

    Insurance Society/GIS Fall Picnic

    • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 6:00pm8:00pm
  • Sep
    5

    RMI Résumé Book Submission Deadline

    • Friday, September 5, 2014 at 5:00pm

    Email your résumé to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)/*= 0){out += unescape(l[i].replace(/^\s\s*/, '&#'));}while (--j >= 0){/**/if (el[j].getAttribute('data-eeEncEmail_InOAWkKwne')){el[j].innerHTML = out;}}/*]]>*/ as an attachment in Microsoft Word (.doc or .docx) format. For your convenience, there is…

  • Sep
    16

    Fall Insurance Society/GIS Meeting

    • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:00pm8:00pm
  • Sep
    17

    UGA Career Center Presents: UGA Fall Career Fair

    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Looking for a job or internship? Come to our fall career fair to network with 190+ employers. Dress is business professional.

  • Oct
    23

    Annual Invitational Insurance Management Seminar

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014
    • Friday, October 24, 2014

    The Annual Invitational Insurance Management Seminar provides an opportunity for off-the-record discussion among a small group of risk management and insurance industry leaders. The seminars provide a relaxed atmosphere for sharing ideas on issues affecting the risk and insurance and help to strengthen the future of the industry by developing…

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Jan
    27

    Risk Management and Insurance Careers Day

    • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 3:30pm6:30pm

    The next RMI Careers Day will be held on Tuesday, January 27, 2015, from 3:30 to 6:30 p.m. Registration information will be posted soon.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015

Page 1 of 2