• Jun
    16

    Terry Third Thursday: Mary Laschinger, Chairman of the Board & CEO, Veritiv

    • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Mary Laschinger serves as chairman of the board and CEO of Veritiv Corporation, a leading North American distribution solutions company. Previously, she served as senior vice president of International Paper Company, and as president of the xpedx distribution business. She was also president of the Europe, Middle East, Africa and…

  • Aug
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Oct
    15

    Homecoming Tailgate 2016

    • Saturday, October 15, 2016

    Save the date! Cheer on the Dawgs with Terry College alumni and friends at the 2016 Terry Homecoming Tailgate. Join us on Brooks Hall Lawn three hours before kickoff for a tailgate buffet, live music and family fun. Registration and additional information coming soon.

  • Oct
    20

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Oct
    28

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 28, 2016

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Nov
    21

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 21, 2016Friday, November 25, 2016

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 24-25) only.

  • Dec
    5

    Classes End

    • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Dec
    16

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, December 16, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum Stadium at 9:30 a.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 2:30 p.m.

  • Mar
    6

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 6, 2017Friday, March 10, 2017

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Apr
    26

    Classes End

    • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • May
    5

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 5, 2017

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.