• Sep
    13

    Washington, DC Terry Alumni Tailgate

    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 2:30pm7:00pm

    Terry Alumni in the Washington DC area are invited to come out and cheer on the DAWGS as they take on South Carolina. This complimentary event is for Terry alumni and their guests. Registration is required by Friday, September 5.

  • Oct
    16

    Real Estate Alumni Network Industry Panel

    • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 6:00pm8:30pm

    The UGA Real Estate Alumni Network serves as an essential link between the university, students, alumni and the real estate industry. The Network’s mission is the continual commitment to promote and advance the Terry College of Business Real Estate Program and its alumni through various educational, social and community…

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • May
    8

    Terry Graduation Convocation

    • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 2:30pm4:30pm

    Terry graduates will be personally recognized for all the hard work and dedication it takes to earn their Terry degree. Held in conjunction with the University of Georgia's spring graduation ceremony, Graduation Convocation is a special ceremony honoring only Terry students. Students get to celebrate with just their Terry cohorts…

  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.