• Oct

    Employer Information Session: USAA Real Estate

    • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 5:30pm6:30pm

    You are invited to come learn more about a career in commercial real estate investment, and what an analyst in USAA Real Estate Company does. 

  • Oct

    Jacksonville Area Alumni Reception

    • Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 5:30pm7:30pm

    Please join alumni and friends of the Terry College of Business for the Jacksonville Area Alumni Reception with Dean Ben Ayers and Special Guest Greg McGarity, Director of Athletics, UGA Athletic Association.  

    Guests welcome. Remarks start promptly at 6:00 pm.

  • Oct

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 30, 2015

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 8:30am4:00pm

    In its sixth year, the Professional Women's Conference will be held Thursday, November 5, 2015, and offers a day of networking and learning through keynote speakers, panel discussions and small group meetings with industry leaders, female executives and mentors. The conference has a distinct focus on personal and professional development, leadership and career growth. A networking reception the night before offers additional opportunities to engage and interact with top professionals.

  • Nov

    Houston Alumni Reception with Dean Ayers

    • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 6:00pm7:30pm
  • Nov

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Dec

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 8, 2015

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 18, 2015
  • Jan

    Terry Third Thursday: David Cummings, Partner, Atlanta Ventures

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Feb

    Terry Third Thursday: Alex Taylor, Executive Vice President, Cox Enterprises

    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Mar
  • Apr

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr

    Alumni Awards and Gala

    • Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:00pm10:00pm

    Hosted by the Terry Alumni Board, the annual Alumni Awards and Gala is the college's signature event. Distinguished Terry alumni, outstanding young alumni and Pinnacle Society inductees are honored in an awards ceremony. The event also serves as a fundraiser for the college. 

  • May

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jun

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

Page 1 of 2