• Apr
    1

    Terry Graduation Convocation Open House

    • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 10:00am2:00pm
    • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 10:00am2:00pm

    Drop by the Coke Lounge to get all the information you need to participate in the Terry Graduation Convocation on Friday, May 8, 2015. This will be your one-stop shop for all things related to the Terry ceremony: register to attend, grab free invitations for your friends and family (while supplies last),…

  • Apr
    3

    Healthcare Symposium

    • Friday, April 3, 2015 at 8:00am3:00pm

    A panel discussion on the impact of data management and data integration in creating innovation in healthcare. Panelists will include healthcare consultants and executives from Athens hospitals, St. Mary's and ARMC. Lunch will be provided for all participants. Registration is required.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • May
    8

    Terry Graduation Convocation

    • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 2:30pm4:30pm

    Terry graduates will be personally recognized for all the hard work and dedication it takes to earn their Terry degree. Held in conjunction with the University of Georgia's spring graduation ceremony, Graduation Convocation is a special ceremony honoring only Terry students. Students get to celebrate with just their Terry cohorts…

  • May
    25

    Memorial Day Holiday

    • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jul
    31

    UGA Summer Commencement

    • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Nov
    5

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • Monday, December 28, 2015Thursday, December 31, 2015

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Friday, January 1, 2016

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.