• Jul
    31

    UGA Summer Commencement

    • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Sep
    18

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

    • Friday, September 18, 2015 at 1:00pm3:00pm

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

  • Nov
    5

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • Monday, December 28, 2015Thursday, December 31, 2015

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Friday, January 1, 2016

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Apr
    30

    Alumni Awards and Gala

    • Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:00pm10:00pm

    Hosted by the Terry Alumni Board, the annual Alumni Awards and Gala is the college’s signature event. Distinguished Terry alumni, outstanding young alumni, and Pinnacle Society inductees are honored in an awards ceremony, while the event also serves as a fundraiser for the college.